New in

Summer 2021 issue

The most beautiful hotels, the best beaches, island hopping in Greece and city popping in Europe's most exciting cities - Falstaff TRAVEL magazine presents the best tips for the long-awaited travel comeback in 2021!

Andaz Vienna Am Belvedere

Arsenalstraße 10, 1100 Vienna, Vienna, Austria

show on map Website

WONDERFUL
92

HIGHLIGHTS

  • distinctive art collection
  • rooftop bar
  • gym & spa
  • V.I.B ("Very Important Baby") programme
  • health & wellness area with sauna, steam bath, various treatments

Creativity from every angle - The Luxury Lifestyle Hotel

In close proximity to the Belvedere Palace, the Andaz Vienna Am Belvedere presents modern art and designs that immerse you in the history of Prince Eugene as well as the city of Vienna. To experience the Andaz concept in Vienna, the Andaz Vienna Am Belvedere is inspired by the city's impressive art and architecture, varied cuisine, excellent quality of life and irresistible charm.

The exclusive hotel has 303 rooms including 44 suites as well as a health & wellness area, a 2,200 sqm conference area with a 705 sqm ballroom, the Eugen21 restaurant, the Bistro Cyclist and the Aurora Rooftop Bar on the 16th floor. The sophisticated facades of the buildings, developed by star architect Renzo Piano, reflect the local architecture, while the lobby lounge captivates with its Viennese flair. Architectural finesse meets baroque castle ensemble!

259 rooms and 44 suites€ 180,-2 restaurantsGymDog friendlySPAParkingBarrier-freeChild-friendlye-car charging stationBar / EntertainmentShuttle service

What Falstaff Travel says

Lifestyle travelers feel at home here. The location? Uniquely located in the new Belvedere district, with spacious green areas and numerous cultural attractions. The ambience? Exciting, modern art and design, stylish luxury and urban charm create a noble melange. On the upper floors, you reside like royalty. Floor-to-ceiling windows offer a breathtaking view of Prince Eugene's Belvedere Palace. The spa has everything you need for relaxing hours, and you can work out around the clock in the state-of-the-art fitness center. The Very-Important-Baby program sets new standards for traveling with children. The highlight is the Aurora rooftop bar, which offers spirited cocktails and a unique view over Vienna.


THE new hotspot in Vienna for all lifestyle travellers!Nadine Tschiderer


The Falstaff Travel Review

AMBIENCE10|10
Room20|20
SPA13|15
Service15|15
Culinary 16|20
Location18|20
Total92|100

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review of Andaz Vienna Am Belvedere now and share your experience with the Falstaff community! → to the voting

top deals

Birthday Offer

At the Andaz Vienna am Belvedere, the Vienna of then and now is combined with cosmopolitan accents in its art, culture and culinary delights.

BOOK

Travel information

ARRIVAL

3 p.m.

DEPARTURE

12 p.m.

CANCELLATION/
PREPAYMENT

100 % deposit on booking.

CHILDREN AND BEDS

Extra bed:
0-3 years 0 Euro
3-12 years 25,- incl Breakfast 35,-
from 12 years 50,- incl Breakfast 70,-

AGE RESTRICTION

not stated

PETS

an additional charge of 25,-

GROUPS

upon request

IN THIS HOTEL
FOLLOWING CARDS ACCEPTED

Scroll to Top

Andaz Vienna Am Belvedere

Arsenalstraße 10, 1100 Wien, Wien, Österreich

auf Karte anzeigen Website

HERVORRAGEND
92

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Unverwechselbare Kunstsammlung
  • Rooftop Bar
  • Fitnesscenter & Spa
  • V.I.B (“Very Important Baby”) Programm
  • Health & Wellness Bereich mit Sauna, Dampfbad, Treatment

Kreativität aus jedem Winkel – Das Luxus-Lifestyle Hotel

In unmittelbarer Nähe zum Schloss Belvedere präsentiert das Andaz Vienna Am Belvedere moderne Kunst und Designs, die Sie in die Geschichte von Prinz Eugen sowie der Stadt Wien eintauchen lassen. Um das Andaz-Konzept in Wien zu erleben, ist das Andaz Vienna Am Belvedere von der eindrucksvollen Kunst und Architektur der Stadt, der abwechslungsreichen Küche, der ausgezeichneten Lebensqualität und dem unwiderstehlichen Charme inspiriert.

Das exklusive Hotel verfügt über 303 Zimmer inklusive 44 Suiten sowie Health & Wellnessbereich, einen 2.200 m² umfassenden Konferenzbereich mit 705 m² großem Ballsaal, das Restaurant Eugen21, das Bistro Cyclist und die Aurora Rooftop Bar im 16. Stockwerk. Die raffinierten Fassaden der Häuser, entwickelt vom Star Architekten Renzo Piano, reflektieren die lokale Architektur, während die Lobby-Lounge mit Ihrem Wiener Flair besticht. Architektonische Finesse trifft auf barockes Schloss Ensemble!

259 Zimmer und 44 Suiten€ 180,–2 RestaurantsGymHundefreundlichSPAParkmöglichkeitenBarrierefreiKinderfreundliche-Auto LadestationBar / EntertainmentShuttleservice

Das sagt Falstaff Travel

Lifestyle-Traveller fühlen sich hier zu Hause. Die Lage? Einzigartig im neuen Quartier Belvedere, mit großzügigen Grünanlagen und zahlreichen kulturellen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Das Ambiente? Aufregende, moderne Kunst und Design, stilvoller Luxus und urbaner Charme ergeben eine edle Melange. In den oberen Etagen residiert man königlich. Bodentiefe Fenster bieten eine atemberaubende Aussicht auf Prinz Eugens Schloss Belvedere. Das Spa hat alles für entspannende Stunden, im State-of-the-Art-Fitnesscenter kann man rund um die Uhr trainieren. Das Very-Important-Baby-Programm setzt neue Standards für das Reisen mit Kindern. Highlight ist die Rooftop-Bar Aurora, temperamentvolle Cocktails und einzigartiger Blick über Wien inklusive.


DER neue Hotspot in Wien für alle Lifestyle Traveller!Nadine Tschiderer


Die Falstaff Travel Bewertung

Ambiente10|10
Zimmer20|20
Wellness13|15
Service15|15
Kulinarik 16|20
Lage18|20
Gesamt92|100

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie Andaz Vienna Am Belvedere jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting

Reise Informationen

ANREISE

15:00

ABREISE

12:00

STORNIERUNG/
VORAUSZAHLUNG

100% Vorauszahlung.

KINDER UND BETTEN

Extra Bett:
0-3 Jahre 0 Euro
3-12 Jahre 25,- inkl. Frühstück 35,-
ab 12 Jahre 50,- inkl. Frühstück 70,-

ALTERSBESCHRÄNKUNG

keine Angabe

HAUSTIERE

ein Aufpreis von € 25,-.

GRUPPEN

auf Anfrage.

IN DIESEM HOTEL WERDEN
FOLGENDE KARTEN AKZEPTIERT

Nach oben blättern