New in

Summer 2021 issue

The most beautiful hotels, the best beaches, island hopping in Greece and city popping in Europe's most exciting cities - Falstaff TRAVEL magazine presents the best tips for the long-awaited travel comeback in 2021!

Hotel & Chalet Aurelio

Tannberg 130, 6764 Lech am Arlberg, Vorarlberg, Austria

show on map Website

EXCELLENT
99

HIGHLIGHTS

  • three fluffy alpacas
  • Ski in/ ski out
  • awarded cuisine
  • 1000 m² Aurelio Spa with 23m indoor pool, cold water pool, jacuzzi, thermal suite, gym and relaxation area with vitality bar
  • 900 m2 Aurelio Clubhouse Chalet
  • associated houses: Chalet Mimi, Arula Chalets

At about 1,500 metres, in the heart of the exclusive winter sports resort of Lech am Arlberg, you will find the luxurious 5-star superior Hotel & Chalet Aurelio. It was awarded "Austria's Leading Boutique Hotel 2019", and is perfect to enjoy casual luxury and precious moments. Located right at the world-famous Schlegelkopf slope, it offers ski-in/ski-out service in winter and is the perfect starting point for numerous hikes in summer.

At Hotel & Chalet Aurelio *****, the comfort of a world-class hotel is combined with the ambience of an elegant private residence in the Alps. Elegant and individually designed rooms and suites combine modern, contemporary style with the alpine charm of the local mountains and offer a wide range of amenities. Be inspired by the personalized and warm service. Enjoy Austrian as well as international delicacies at the gourmet restaurant, which has been awarded three Hauben (toques) by Gault Millau, try the homemade cake on the sun terrace and end the day in front of the fireplace at the Licca Lounge Bar.

A highlight is the 900m2 Aurelio Clubhouse Chalet with its own wellness area, private chef and butler, two sun terraces, two suites, six double bedrooms and a living room with fireplace and library. It was voted "Luxury Chalet of the Year 2016" and can be rented exclusively.

8 rooms and 2 suites9802 RestaurantspoolGymSPAParkinge-car charging stationBar / EntertainmentShuttle service

What Falstaff Travel says

At about 1500 metres, in the heart of the exclusive winter sports resort Lech am Arlberg, you will find the luxurious five-star superior Hotel & Chalet Aurelio. Located at the world-famous Schlegelkopf slope, it provides ski-in/ski-out services in winter and the perfect starting point for numerous hikes in summer. At Hotel & Chalet Aurelio, the comforts of a world-class hotel are combined with the ambience of an elegant private residence in the Alps. All the elegant and individually designed rooms and suites combine a modern and contemporary style with the alpine charm of the local mountains. The highlight is the "Aurelio Clubhouse Chalet" providing a seperate wellness area, two suites, six double rooms, a fireplace, a library and a private chef and butler.


The Falstaff Travel Review

AMBIENCE10|10
Room20|20
SPA14|15
Service15|15
Culinary 20|20
Location20|20
Total99|100

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review of Hotel & Chalet Aurelio now and share your experience with the Falstaff community! → to the voting
Scroll to Top

Jetzt Neu

Ausgabe Sommer 2021

Die schönsten Hotels, die besten Beaches, Island Hopping auf Griechenland und City Popping in Europas spannendsten Städten – das Falstaff TRAVEL Magazin präsentiert die besten Tipps für das langersehnte Reise-Comeback in 2021!

Hotel & Chalet Aurelio



HIGHLIGHTS

  • Drei flauschige Alpakas
  • Ski in/ ski out
  • 3-Hauben-Restaurant
  • 1000 m² Aurelio Spa mit 23 m Indoor Pool, Kaltwasserbecken, Jacuzzi, Thermal Suite, Fitnessstudio und Ruhebereich mit Vitalbar
  • 900 m2 Aurelio Clubhaus Chalet
  • zugehörige Häuser: Chalet Mimi, Arula Chalets

Auf rund 1.500 Metern, im Herzen des exklusiven Wintersportorts Lech am Arlberg, liegt das luxuriöse 5-Sterne-Superior Hotel & Chalet Aurelio. Es wurde als „Austria‘s Leading Boutique Hotel 2019“, ausgezeichnet und ist perfekt, um ungezwungenen Luxus und kostbare Momente zu genießen. Direkt an der weltbekannten Schlegelkopfpiste gelegen bietet es im Winter ski-in/ski-out und im Sommer den perfekten Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Wanderungen.

Im Hotel & Chalet Aurelio *****S vereinen sich der Komfort eines Weltklassehotels mit dem Ambiente einer eleganten Privatresidenz in den Alpen. Alle eleganten und individuell designten Zimmer und Suiten verbinden modernen, zeitgenössischen Stil mit alpinem Charme der heimischen Bergwelt und bieten eine Vielzahl an Annehmlichkeiten. Lassen Sie sich begeistern vom personalisierten und herzlichen Service. Genießen Sie österreichische sowie internationale Köstlichkeiten im von Gault Millau mit drei Hauben ausgezeichneten Gourmet Restaurant, verspeisen Sie einen hausgemachten Kuchen auf der Sonnenterrasse und lassen Sie den Tag vor dem Kamin in der Licca Lounge Bar ausklingen.

Highlight ist das 900 m2 Aurelio Clubhaus Chalet mit eigenem Wellnessbereich, privatem Koch und Butler, zwei Sonnenterrassen, zwei Suiten, sechs Doppelzimmern und einem Wohnzimmer mit Kamin und Bibliothek. Es wurde zum „Luxury Chalet of the Year 2016“ gewählt und kann exklusiv gemietet werden kann.

18 Zimmer und 2 Suiten980-4350PoolGymSPAParkmöglichkeitene-Auto LadestationBar / EntertainmentShuttleservice

Das sagt Falstaff Travel

Auf rund 1500 Metern, im Herzen des exklusiven Wintersportorts Lech am Arlberg, befindet sich das luxuriöse Fünf-Sterne-Superior-Hotel & Chalet Aurelio. Direkt an der weltbekannten Schlegelkopfpiste gelegen, bietet es im Winter Ski-in/Ski-out und im Sommer den perfekten Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Wanderungen. Im Hotel & Chalet Aurelio vereinen sich der Komfort eines Weltklassehotels mit dem Ambiente einer eleganten Privatresidenz in den Alpen. Alle eleganten und individuell designten Zimmer und Suiten verbinden modernen, zeitgenössischen Stil mit alpinem Charme der heimischen Bergwelt. Highlight ist das „Aurelio Clubhaus Chalet“ mit eigenem Wellnessbereich, zwei Suiten, sechs Doppelzimmern, Kamin, Bibliothek sowie privatem Koch und Butler.


Die Falstaff Travel Bewertung

Ambiente10|10
Zimmer20|20
Wellness14|15
Service15|15
Kulinarik 20|20
Lage20|20
Gesamt99|100

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie Hotel & Chalet Aurelio jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting


Diese Hotels könnten Sie auch interessieren

Chalet N

Chalet N

6764 Lech am Arlberg, Österreich

Hotel Gebhard

Hotel Gebhard

6533 Fiss, Österreich

Seehotel Das Traunsee

Seehotel Das Traunsee

4801 Traunkirchen, Österreich

Nach oben blättern