New in

Summer 2021 issue

The most beautiful hotels, the best beaches, island hopping in Greece and city popping in Europe's most exciting cities - Falstaff TRAVEL magazine presents the best tips for the long-awaited travel comeback in 2021!

MONDI Resort am Grundlsee

Archkogl 31, 8993 Grundlsee, Styria, Austria

show on map

WONDERFUL
87

HIGHLIGHTS

  • right at the Grundlsee
  • classic Ausseer style with plenty of wood
  • spacious spa area
  • 2 restaurants with panoramic view

The Grundlsee - a shimmering jewel in the Ausseerland! The MONDI Hotel am Grundlsee is fantastically situated on a hill that rises from the shore of the Grundlsee. You have a breathtaking view over the Grundlsee. Summer and winter freshness. With pleasure and panorama. With a wide range of sports, adventure, skiing and leisure activities, restaurants and a spacious panoramic wellness area, a fantastically beautiful holiday destination awaits at any time of year. If you value excellent food on your holiday, you will fall in love with the house: Choose between two à la carte restaurants! The Gasthaus Seeblick represents good Austrian cuisine, perfectly prepared according to old recipes and with local products. At the gourmet restaurant Wassermann you will experience "enjoyment by the lake" of a new dimension: Chef Stefan Haas will take you on a journey through new and familiar worlds of taste. The fabulous lake panorama is included from both restaurants! Gault Millau awarded with 2 Hauben (toques).

134 rooms and 35, 11 chalets suites130 - 699poolDog friendlySPAParkingChild-friendlye-car charging station

What Falstaff Travel says

Active and pleasure hotel at the beautiful Grundlsee. Comfortable rooms and chalets in classic Aussee style with plenty of wood. Spa with various saunas and massage offer. Two restaurants offer culinary delights accompanied by panoramic views.


The Falstaff Travel Review

AMBIENCE8|10
Room16|20
SPA14|15
Service13|15
Culinary 17|20
Location19|20
Total87|100

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review of MONDI Resort am Grundlsee now and share your experience with the Falstaff community! → to the voting

These hotels might also interest you

Gradonna Mountain Resort

Gradonna Mountain Resort

9981 Kals am Großglockner, Austria

Romantik Hotel Im Weissen Rössl

Romantik Hotel Im Weissen Rössl

5360 St. Wolfgang im Salzkammergut, Austria

Verwöhnhotel Bismarck

Verwöhnhotel Bismarck

5630 Bad Hofgastein, Austria

Scroll to Top

Jetzt Neu

Ausgabe Sommer 2021

Die schönsten Hotels, die besten Beaches, Island Hopping auf Griechenland und City Popping in Europas spannendsten Städten – das Falstaff TRAVEL Magazin präsentiert die besten Tipps für das langersehnte Reise-Comeback in 2021!

MONDI Resort am Grundlsee



HIGHLIGHTS

  • Direkt am Grundlsee
  • Klassischer Ausseer Stil mit viel Holz
  • Großzügiger Spa-Bereich
  • 2 Restaurants mit Panoramablick

Der Grundlsee - ein schimmerndes Juwel im Ausseerland! Das MONDI Hotel am Grundlsee ist traumhaft auf einer Anhöhe gelegen, die direkt vom Ufer des Grundlsees aus ansteigt. Sie haben einen atemberaubenden Ausblick über den Grundlsee. Sommerfrische und Winterfrische. Mit Genuss und Panorama. Mit vielfältigen Sport-, Adventure-, Ski- und Freizeitangeboten, Restaurants und großzügigem Panorama- Wellnessbereich erwartet Sie zu jeder Jahreszeit ein traumhaft schönes Urlaubsziel. Wer in seinem Urlaub Wert auf ausgezeichnetes Essen legt, wird sich in das Haus verlieben: Hier haben Sie die Wahl zwischen zwei À-la-carte-Restaurants! Das Gasthaus Seeblick steht für die gute österreichische Küche, nach alten Rezepten und mit heimischen Produkten perfekt zubereitet. Im Gourmet-Restaurant Wassermann erleben Sie "Genuss am See" einer neuen Dimension: Hier entführt Sie Küchenchef Stefan Haas auf eine Reise durch neue und bekannte Geschmackswelten. In beiden Lokalen ist das sagenhafte See-Panorama inklusive! Gault Millau Auzeichnung mit 2 Hauben.

134 Zimmer und 35, 11 Chalets Suiten130 - 699PoolHundefreundlichSPAParkmöglichkeitenKinderfreundliche-Auto Ladestation

Das sagt Falstaff Travel

Aktiv-und Genusshotel am wunderschönen Grundlsee. Komfortable Zimmer und Chalets im klassischen Ausseer Stil mit viel Holz. Spa mit verschiedenen Saunen und Massage-Angebot. Zwei Restaurants bieten Verwöhn-Kulinarik mit Panoramablick.


Die Falstaff Travel Bewertung

Ambiente8|10
Zimmer16|20
Wellness14|15
Service13|15
Kulinarik 17|20
Lage19|20
Gesamt87|100

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie MONDI Resort am Grundlsee jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting


Diese Hotels könnten Sie auch interessieren

almlust

almlust

5542 Flachau, Österreich

Hotel Trofana Royal

Hotel Trofana Royal

6561 Ischgl, Österreich

Nach oben blättern