Tratterhof Mountain Sky Hotel

Großbergstraße 6, 39037 Mühlbach, South Tyrol/Trentino, Italy

show on map Website

WONDERFUL
87

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Unique location with many hiking trails starting directly from the hotel door
  • Panoramic restaurant with adjacent wine cellar
  • Wöchentliche Wein- und Käseverkostungen
  • Monte Silva Mountain Spa on 4.000 m2 offers wellness at the highest level

At a heavenly height of 1,500 meters above sea level, as a link between the Pustertal and Eisacktal valleys, lies the Tratterhof Mountain Sky Hotel. Here the Dolomites are not only beautiful to look at, they are also within reach. Because the most beautiful hiking trails in the Altfass Valley as well as in the Pfunderer mountains start directly at the hotel.

Cucina Alpina, the alpine cuisine is the symbiosis of traditional, South Tyrolean culinary art with Mediterranean delicacies. The demands on the products used are high: A large part of the ingredients is awarded the seal of quality of the umbrella brand South Tyrol. Dined then in the panorama restaurant or in the attached wine cellar La Cantina, the probably most enjoyable place in the entire hotel. Here guests can expect romantic evenings with culinary highlights and attentive service.

Monte Silva Mountain Spa is one of the highest wellness areas in Italy. At 4,000 m2 In the heart of the spa you will find various saunas, infinity pools, a separate family wellness area and a beauty farm. The exclusive sauna area is reserved for adults only and offers Sky Wellness at the highest level.

5 rooms and 65 suites€ 320,-2 restaurantspoolGymDog friendlySPAParkingBarrier-freeChild-friendlye-car charging stationBar / EntertainmentShuttle service

What Falstaff Travel says

High altitude resort. Modern design. Exclusive Monte Silva Spa.


The Falstaff Travel Review

AMBIENCE9|10
Room17|20
SPA14|15
Service14|15
gastronomy, 15|20
Location18|20
Total87|100

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review of Tratterhof Mountain Sky Hotel now and share your experience with the Falstaff community! → to the voting
Scroll to Top

Tratterhof Mountain Sky Hotel

Großbergstraße 6, 39037 Mühlbach, Südtirol/Trentino, Italien

auf Karte anzeigen Website

HERVORRAGEND
87

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Einmalige Lage mit vielen Wanderwegen direkt ab der Hoteltür beginnend
  • Panoramarestaurant mit angrenzendem Weinkeller
  • Wöchentliche Wein- und Käseverkostungen
  • Monte Silva Mountain Spa auf 4.000 m2 bietet Wellness auf höchstem Niveau

Auf einer himmlischen Höhe von 1.500 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel, als Verbindung zwischen Pustertal und Eisacktal, liegt das Tratterhof Mountain Sky Hotel. Hier sind die Dolomiten nicht nur schön anzuschauen, sie liegen auch in greifbarer Nähe. Denn die schönsten Wanderwege im Altfasstal sowie in den Pfunderer Bergen beginnen direkt am Hotel.

Cucina Alpina, die alpine Küche ist die Symbiose von traditioneller, Südtiroler Kochkunst mit mediterranen Köstlichkeiten. Dabei sind die Ansprüche an die verwendeten Produkte hoch: Ein Großteil der Zutaten ist mit dem Gütesiegel der Dachmarke Südtirol ausgezeichnet. Gespeist wird dann im Panoramarestaurant oder im angeschlossenem Weinkeller La Cantina, der wohl genussvollste Ort im gesamten Hotel. Hier erwarten die Gäste romantische Abende mit kulinarischen Highlights und aufmerksamem Service.

Der Monte Silva Mountain Spa zählt zu den höchstgelegenen Wellnesslandschaften in Italien. Auf 4.000 m2 reinster Entspannung befinden sich diverse Saunen, Infinitypools, ein separater Familien-Wellnessbereich und eine Beauty Farm. Der exklusive Saunabereich ist für adults only reserviert und bietet Sky Wellness auf höchstem Niveau.

5 Zimmer und 65 Suiten€ 320,–2 RestaurantsPoolGymHundefreundlichSPAParkmöglichkeitenBarrierefreiKinderfreundliche-Auto LadestationBar / EntertainmentShuttleservice

Das sagt Falstaff Travel

Hoch gelegenes Resort. Modernes Design. Exklusives Monte Silva Spa.


Die Falstaff Travel Bewertung

Ambiente9|10
Zimmer17|20
Wellness14|15
Service14|15
Kulinarik 15|20
Lage18|20
Gesamt87|100

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie Tratterhof Mountain Sky Hotel jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting
Nach oben blättern