New in

Summer 2021 issue

The most beautiful hotels, the best beaches, island hopping in Greece and city popping in Europe's most exciting cities - Falstaff TRAVEL magazine presents the best tips for the long-awaited travel comeback in 2021!

Wohlfühlresort Peternhof

Moserbergweg 60, 6345 Kössen, Tyrol, Austria

show on map Website

WONDERFUL
93

HIGHLIGHTS

  • "Bano Real"
  • sauna "Almdorf"
  • event sauna
  • various restaurants
  • childcare with activity programme

The 4-star wellness and sports hotel Peternhof is located in Kössen in the Tyrolean Kaiserwinkl, at the border between Bavaria and Austria. A magnificent panoramic location in front of the majestic backdrop of the Wilder Kaiser. Well-being at all levels created by comfortable and luxurious rooms and suites, indoor swimming pool, sports pool, outdoor pools and a generous spa area with oriental Bano Real, the Sauna Almdorf, the Vital Garden, the event sauna area and the beauty department. It is also an ideal place for families. For the young guests there is a separate children's area including an adventurous outdoor area as well as a varied play and activity programme and all-day care for children from the age of three.

109 rooms and 56 suites2324 restaurantspoolGymDog friendlySPAParkingChild-friendlye-car charging stationBar / EntertainmentShuttle service

What Falstaff Travel says

At the borders to Bavaria, in Kössen in the Tyrolean Kaiserwinkl, is the four-star superior wellness and sports hotel Peternhof. The location provides a magnificent panoramic view of the mountain Wilder Kaiser. Comfortable and luxurious rooms and suites, an indoor pool, sports outdoor pools and a spacious spa area combine the best of wellness and beauty: With the oriental Bano Real, the Sauna Almdorf, the Vital Garden, the event sauna area and the beauty department, guests will experience relaxation at all levels. While the adults relax, there is a separate children's landscape including an outdoor area for the young Peternhof guests. A varied play and activity programme and all-day care from the age of three, make sure that children and adults have an amazing time. Highlight for the whole family: a carriage ride.


The Falstaff Travel Review

AMBIENCE10|10
Room18|20
SPA15|15
Service14|15
Culinary 16|20
Location20|20
Total93|100

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review of Wohlfühlresort Peternhof now and share your experience with the Falstaff community! → to the voting
Scroll to Top

Jetzt Neu

Ausgabe Sommer 2021

Die schönsten Hotels, die besten Beaches, Island Hopping auf Griechenland und City Popping in Europas spannendsten Städten – das Falstaff TRAVEL Magazin präsentiert die besten Tipps für das langersehnte Reise-Comeback in 2021!

Wohlfühlresort Peternhof

Moserbergweg 60, 6345 Kössen, Tirol, Österreich

auf Karte anzeigen Website

HERVORRAGEND
93

HIGHLIGHTS

  • „Bano Real“
  • Sauna Almdorf
  • Event-Sauna
  • Verschiedene Restaurants
  • Kinderbetreuung mit Aktivprogramm

Wo Österreich an Bayern grenzt, in Kössen im Tiroler Kaiserwinkl, liegt unser 4-Sterne-S Wellness- und Sport-Hotel Peternhof in herrlicher Panoramalage vor der majestätischen Kulisse des Wilden Kaisers. Ein vielfältiger Wohlfühlkosmos breitet sich unter unseren Dächern aus: behagliche und luxuriöse Zimmer und Suiten, Hallenbad, Sportschwimmbecken, Freibäder und großzügiger Spa-Bereich für das Beste aus Wellness und Beauty mit dem orientalischen Bano Real, dem Sauna Almdorf, dem Vitalgarten, dem Eventsaunabereich und der Beauty-Abteilung. Familien finden hier Geborgenheit und umfassenden Service: Für die jungen Peternhof Gäste gibt es eine eigene Kinder-Landschaft samt "abenteuerlichem" Außenbereich sowie ein abwechslungsreiches Spiel- und Aktivprogramm und ganztägige Betreuung für Kinder ab drei Jahren.

109 Zimmer und 56 Suiten2324 RestaurantPoolGymHundefreundlichSPAParkmöglichkeitenKinderfreundliche-Auto LadestationBar / EntertainmentShuttleservice

Das sagt Falstaff Travel

Wo Österreich an Bayern grenzt, in Kössen im Tiroler Kaiserwinkl, liegt das Vier-Sterne-Superior-Wellness- und Sporthotel Peternhof in herrlicher Panoramalage vor der majestätischen Kulisse des Wilden Kaisers. Behagliche und luxuriöse Zimmer und Suiten, Hallenbad, Sportschwimmbecken, Freibäder und ein großzügiger Spa-Bereich, der das Beste aus Wellness und Beauty verbindet: Mit dem orientalischen Bano Real, dem Sauna Almdorf, dem Vitalgarten, dem Eventsaunabereich und der Beauty-Abteilung kennt die Entspannung keine Grenzen. Während die Großen relaxen, gibt es für die jungen Peternhof-Gäste eine eigene Kinderlandschaft samt Außenbereich sowie ein abwechslungsreiches Spiel- und Aktivprogramm sowie ganztägige Betreuung ab drei Jahren. Highlight für die ganze Familie: eine Kutschenfahrt.


Die Falstaff Travel Bewertung

Ambiente10|10
Zimmer18|20
Wellness15|15
Service14|15
Kulinarik 16|20
Lage20|20
Gesamt93|100

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie Wohlfühlresort Peternhof jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting
Nach oben blättern