Alpine Resort Sacher Seefeld - Tyrol

Geigenbühelstraße 185, 6100 Seefeld in Tirol, Tyrol, Austria

show on map Website

EXCELLENT
97

HIGHLIGHTS

  • gourmet restaurant "DER MAX" (Awarded with 1 toque by Gault Millau )
  • hotel's own natural swimming lake
  • all-year heated indoor and outdoor panoramic pool incl. 20m infinity sports pool
  • sauna world incl. Kneipp facility
  • SPA CHALET - Luxurious private spa for exclusive private hire
  • special dog-friendliness (awarded with "4 Pfoten")

Warm hospitality and authentic service in a pleasant atmosphere characterize the Alpin Resort Sacher. In the heart of the fantastic mountain world of the Seefeld region - Tyrol's high plateau - the highest Sacher Hotel invites you to feel good and relax.

Regional, light and wholesome. This is how you could describe the cuisine at the Alpin Resort Sacher. Only fresh, seasonal products of the highest quality are cooked. They come from regional suppliers, including the Schotthof in Thaur or the farm of actor Tobias Morretti. For its creative creations, Restaurant Max has been awarded a toque by Gault&Millau for 10 years in a row. The perfectly staged Tyrolean Stube offers the ideal ambience for the 7-course gourmet dinner. After the feast for the palate, it's off to the hotel bar, where "all-time favorites" as well as fancy drinks are on the menu.

A 4,700 mWellness temple including sauna world with panorama sauna, indoor and outdoor pools, natural swimming lake, fitness and yoga room, relaxation rooms, panorama treatment rooms and much more, awaits the guests. Those who like to relax privately can rent the luxurious SPA Chalet as a private spa.

41 rooms and 40 suites€ 418,-1 restaurantpoolGymDog friendlySPAParkinge-car charging stationBar / EntertainmentShuttle service

What Falstaff Travel says

The highest Sacher Hotel is at the same time a climatic health resort, wellness El Dorado and gourmet temple and invites you to feel good against a wonderful mountain backdrop. The five-star superior categorization implies that it is one of the 24 best hotels in Austria. And this claim is more than lived up to in this house: It starts with first-class service and excellent facilities, continues with breathtaking cuisine and ends - last but not least - in a cozy, comfortable ambience that feels like being at home. With the difference that every wish is read from the guest's eyes here - even the four-legged companions, by the way, because dogs are always welcome at the Alpin Resort Sacher.


The Falstaff Travel Review

AMBIENCE10|10
Room20|20
SPA15|15
Service15|15
gastronomy 18|20
Location19|20
Total97|100

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review of Alpin Resort Sacher Seefeld - Tirol now and share your experience with the Falstaff community! → to the voting
Scroll to Top

Alpin Resort Sacher Seefeld – Tirol

Geigenbühelstraße 185, 6100 Seefeld in Tirol, Tirol, Österreich

auf Karte anzeigen Website

EXZELLENT
97

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Gourmetrestaurant "DER MAX" (Ausgezeichnet mit 1 Haube von Gault Millau )
  • Hoteleigener Naturbadesee
  • Ganzjährig beheizter Innen- und Außen-Panoramapool inkl. 20m Infinity-Sportbecken
  • Saunawelt inkl. Kneipanlage
  • SPA CHALET - Luxuriöser Private Spa zur exklusiven Privatanmietung
  • Besondere Hundefreundlichkeit (Ausgezeichnet mit "4 Pfoten")

Herzliche Gastfreundschaft und authentischer Service in einer angenehmen Atmosphäre zeichnen das Alpin Resort Sacher aus. Im Herzen der traumhaften Bergwelt der Region Seefeld – Tirols Hochplateau –  lädt das höchstgelegene Sacher Hotel zum Wohlfühlen und Entspannen ein.

Regional, leicht und bekömmlich. So könnte man die Küche im Alpin Resort Sacher beschreiben. Es werden ausschließlich frische, saisonale Produkte von höchster Qualität verkocht. Sie kommen von regionalen Zulieferern, unter anderem vom Schotthof in Thaur oder vom Bauernhof des Schauspielers Tobias Morretti. Für seine kreativen Kreationen wurde das Restaurant Max bereits 10 Jahre in Folge mit einer Haube von Gault&Millau ausgezeichnet. Die perfekt inszenierte Tiroler Stube bietet das ideale Ambiente für das 7-Gang-Gourmetdinner. Nach dem Gaumenschmaus geht’s in die Hotelbar, wo neben „All-Time-Favourites“ auch ausgefallene Drinks auf der Karte stehen.

Ein 4.700 mWohlfühltempel inklusive Saunawelt mit Panoramasauna, Indoor- und Outdoor-Pools, Naturbadesee, Fitness- und Yogaraum, Ruheräumen, Panorama-Behandlungsräumen und vielem mehr, erwartet die Gäste. Wer gerne ganz privat entspannt, mietet gleich das luxuriöse SPA Chalet als Private Spa.

34 Zimmer und 48 Suiten€ 470,-1 RestaurantPoolGymHundefreundlichSPAParkmöglichkeitene-Auto LadestationBar / EntertainmentShuttleservice

Das sagt Falstaff Travel

Das höchstgelegene Sacher Hotel ist gleichzeitig Luftkurort, Wellness-Eldorado und Gourmettempel und lädt vor wunderbarer Bergkulisse zum Wohlfühlen ein. Die Fünf-Sterne-Superior-Kategorisierung impliziert, dass es zu den 24 besten Hotels in Österreich gehört. Und diesem Anspruch wird man in diesem Hause mehr als gerecht: Das beginnt beim erstklassigen Service und einer hervorragenden Ausstattung, geht weiter über eine atemberaubende Kulinarik und mündet – nicht zuletzt – in einem gemütlichen, wohligen Ambiente, das sich anfühlt, als wäre man daheim. Mit dem Unterschied, dass dem Gast hier jeder Wunsch von den Augen abgelesen wird – auch den vierbeinigen Begleitern übrigens, denn Hunde sind im Alpin Resort Sacher stets willkommen.


Die Falstaff Travel Bewertung

Ambiente10|10
Zimmer20|20
Wellness15|15
Service15|15
Kulinarik 18|20
Lage19|20
Gesamt97|100

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie Alpin Resort Sacher Seefeld – Tirol jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting
Nach oben blättern