New in

Summer 2021 issue

The most beautiful hotels, the best beaches, island hopping in Greece and city popping in Europe's most exciting cities - Falstaff TRAVEL magazine presents the best tips for the long-awaited travel comeback in 2021!

The best hotel deals

Looking for your dream holiday? Here are the best offers for your next trip!

Room 1:
SEARCH

Best of Ski

Best of SPA

Enjoy Yourself

Gränobel Chalets, Grän, Austria

Enjoy the beautiful sides of life in the fully equipped, modern chalet for 2 persons in the middle of an atmospheric mountain world. Recharge your batteries in the private sauna and wellness treatments crown your vacation time.

BOOK

Joy and relax days: 1 night free!

Hotel Chalet Mirabell, Hafling, Italy

You don't want to miss the most beautiful time of the year in South Tyrol? Enjoy the spring and relax yourself? We have something for you: our Relax & Gourmet Days including gourmet board, stylish accommodation, bathing and wellness pleasures at the highest level, mountains, forests and alpine meadows ... and of course lots of Dolcevita!

BOOK

Babymoon for Couples

LEBE FREI Hotel Der Löwe, Leogang, Austria

Enjoy the time as a couple once again really. Before the birth phase, it is important to strengthen the relationship for an exciting and somewhat turbulent future. Allow yourself some time off during this exciting phase.

BOOK

Suite

FORESTIS Dolomites, Bressanone, Italy

The suite at FORESTIS is located in the historic house. The straight-lined construction of the house also determines the architecture of the suite. At the same time, the southern orientation of yesteryear with a view of the Dolomites has been preserved.

BOOK

Popular offers

Scroll to Top

Jetzt Neu

Ausgabe Sommer 2021

Die schönsten Hotels, die besten Beaches, Island Hopping auf Griechenland und City Popping in Europas spannendsten Städten – das Falstaff TRAVEL Magazin präsentiert die besten Tipps für das langersehnte Reise-Comeback in 2021!

Die besten Hotel Angebote

Traumurlaub gesucht? Hier gibt's die besten Angebote für Ihre nächste Reise!

Zimmer 1:
SUCHEN

Best of Ski

Best of SPA

Verwöhnen lassen

Gränobel Chalets, Grän, Österreich

Die schönen Seiten des Lebens genießen im voll ausgestatteten, modernen Chalet für 2 Personen inmitten einer atmosphärischen Bergwelt. In der privaten Sauna schöpfen Sie Kraft und Wellnessbehandlungen krönen Ihre Urlaubszeit.

BUCHEN

Relax & Genusstage: 1 Tag gratis!

Hotel Chalet Mirabell, Hafling, Italien

Sie wollen sich die schönste Zeit des Jahres in Südtirol nicht entgehen lassen? Wollen den Frühling rundum genießen und dabei schön relaxen? Wir hätten da etwas für Sie: Unsere Relax & Genusstage inkl. Gourmetpension, stilvollem Wohnen, Bade- und Wellnessvergnügen auf höchstem Niveau, Berge, Wälder und Almwiesen ... und ein Tag geht auf uns!

BUCHEN

Babymoon für Paare

LEBE FREI Hotel Der Löwe, Leogang, Österreich

Genießen Sie die Zeit zu zweit noch einmal richtig. Vor der Phase der Geburt ist es wichtig die Beziehung für eine spannende und etwas turbulente Zukunft zu stärken. Gönnen Sie sich in dieser aufregenden Phase eine Auszeit.

BUCHEN

Suite

FORESTIS Dolomites, Brixen, Italien

Die Suite im FORESTIS liegt im historischen Haus. Die geradlinige Bauweise des Hauses bestimmt auch die Architektur der Suite. Dabei blieb die südliche Ausrichtung von damals mit Blick auf die Dolomiten erhalten.

BUCHEN

Beliebte Angebote

Nach oben blättern