Caravan Park Sesto

St. Josefstr. 54, 39030 Sesto, South Tyrol/Trentino, Italy

show on map Website

No rating available yet

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Unique position in the middle of the nature park of the Sesto Dolomites with view of the Three Peaks
  • Glamping in tree houses and lodges possible
  • Three different restaurants serve every taste
  • Spacious wellness area with saunas, pools and beauty treatments

In front of the magnificent rocky backdrop of the mountain sundial, in the middle of the nature park of the Sesto Dolomites, lies the Caravan Park Sesto. On seven hectares spreads a facility that on the one hand seamlessly blends into the original landscape and on the other hand offers all imaginable amenities for mobile holidaymakers. Pitches with gravel and grass surfaces, electricity and water supply, sanitary facilities with family bathrooms and a wellness facility with indoor swimming pool, Kneipp Parcour and sauna world.

From the culinary offer on site guests will not only get their fill, but additionally experience an experience for all senses. Each of the existing cuisines is genuine, original, fresh and innovative. The "Restaurant Patzenfeld" spoils its guests with carefully and lovingly selected menus as well as with à la carte delicacies. The "Sextner Almhütte" tavern caters to every taste - the selection includes exquisite wines, South Tyrolean dishes and original Italian pizza. In the exclusive "Chef's Table" an exquisite 7-course gourmet menu including refined wine pairing is served.

The Caravan Park Sesto offers camping with 5 star wellness. The resort with campsite, glamping with tree houses and lodges, hotel including suites, rooms, apartments and chalets is nestled in the Sesto Dolomites with majestic views of the mountains of the Sesto Sundial. Already the wonderful location with fantastic silence is pure wellness. In addition, there is a water, sauna and beauty world as well as a Kneipp Park.

3 rooms and 6 suites€ 159,-3 restaurantspoolGymDog friendlySPAParkingChild-friendlySki rentalBar / Entertainment

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review of Caravan Park Sexten now and share your experience with the Falstaff community! → to the voting
Scroll to Top

Caravan Park Sexten

St. Josefstr. 54, 39030 Sexten, Südtirol/Trentino, Italien

auf Karte anzeigen Website

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Einmalige Lage inmitten des Naturparks der Sextner Dolomiten mit Blick auf die drei Zinnen
  • Glamping in Baumhäusern und Lodges möglich
  • Drei verschiedene Restaurants bedienen jeden Geschmack
  • Großzügiger Wellnessbereich mit Saunen, Pools und Beauty-Anwendungen

Vor der großartigen Felsenkulisse der Bergsonnenuhr, mitten im Naturpark der Sextner Dolomiten, liegt der Caravan Park Sexten. Auf sieben Hektar breitet sich eine Anlage aus, die sich einerseits nahtlos in das ursprüngliche Landschaftsbild einfügt und andererseits alle erdenklichen Annehmlichkeiten für mobile Urlauber bietet. Stellplätze mit Kies- und Rasenbelag, Strom- und Wasserversorgung, Sanitäranlagen mit Familienbädern und eine Wellnessanlage mit Hallenbad, Kneipp Parcour und Saunawelt.

Vom kulinarischen Angebot vor Ort werden Gäste nicht nur satt, sondern erfahren zusätzlich ein Erlebnis für alle Sinne. Jede der vorhandenen Küchen ist unverfälscht, originell, frisch und innovativ. Das „Restaurant Patzenfeld“ verwöhnt seine Gäste mit sorgfältig und liebevoll ausgewählten Menüs sowie mit Gaumenfreuden à la carte. Die Taverne „Sextner Almhütte" bedient jeden Geschmack – zur Auswahl stehen u. a. erlesene Weine, Südtiroler Gerichte und original italienische Pizza. Im exklusiven „Chef's Table" wird ein exquisites 7-Gänge-Gourmet-Menü samt raffiniertem Wine-Pairing serviert.

Der Caravan Park Sexten bietet Camping mit 5 Sterne Wellness. Das Resort mit Campingplatz, Glamping mit Baumhäusern und Lodges, Hotel samt Suiten, Zimmern, Appartements und Chalets liegt eingebettet in die Sextner Dolomiten mit majestätischem Blick auf die Berge der Sextner Sonnenuhr. Schon die herrliche Lage mit fantastischer Stille ist Wellness pur. Dazu gesellen sich eine Wasser-, Sauna- und Beautywelt sowie ein Kneipp Park.

3 Zimmer und 6 Suiten€ 159,-3 RestaurantsPoolGymHundefreundlichSPAParkmöglichkeitenKinderfreundlichSkiverleihBar / Entertainment

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie Caravan Park Sexten jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting
Nach oben blättern