Hotel Alpenflora

Oswald-von-Wolkensteinstr. 32, 39040 Castelrotto, South Tyrol/Trentino, Italy

show on map Website

No rating available yet

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Idyllic location in the village of Castelrotto in the middle of the Dolomites
  • Excellent cuisine, rounded off with fine wines from the in-house wine cellar
  • Extensive spa area with infinity pool, saunas and beauty center "La Fontana".

More than 100 years ago, the Hotel Alpenflora was founded to provide sun-hungry and wanderlusting guests with an enjoyable and unique vacation time. The how and the wherewith have changed greatly over time. Passed down from one generation to the next and preserved, however, were fundamental values such as quality awareness to high quality materials and the passion to prepare the guests a carefree vacation.

Nowhere is the fusion of cultures in South Tyrol more evident than in the cuisine. The menu features traditional South Tyrolean specialties, light Mediterranean dishes and noble international classics, prepared with fresh local products of the highest quality. Vegetarian dishes bring vision, openness and variety to the work - a challenge that the kitchen team is happy to take on.

Swim towards the sunset, draw strength for body, mind and soul and let go of superfluous thoughts: All this is possible in the panoramic pool landscape, in the wellness and spa facilities and in the beauty center "La Fontana". The spacious and light-flooded wellness world in the Hotel Alpenflora offers the ideal ambience to spend relaxing hours in the house or to let an eventful day come to a relaxing end

36 rooms and 14 suites€ 236,-1 restaurantpoolGymSPAParkinge-car charging stationBar / Entertainment

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review of Hotel Alpenflora now and share your experience with the Falstaff community! → to the voting
Scroll to Top

Hotel Alpenflora

Oswald-von-Wolkensteinstr. 32, 39040 Kastelruth, Südtirol/Trentino, Italien

auf Karte anzeigen Website

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Idyllische Lage im Dorf Kastelruth inmitten der Dolomiten
  • Ausgezeichnete Küche, abgerundet durch edle Weine aus dem hauseigenen Weinkeller
  • Weitläufiger Spa Bereich mit Infinity-Pool, Saunen und Beautycenter "La Fontana"

Vor über 100 Jahren entstand das Hotel Alpenflora, um sonnenhungrigen und wanderlustigen Gästen eine genussvolle und einzigartige Urlaubszeit zu bereiten. Das Wie und das Womit haben sich im Laufe der Zeit stark verändert. Von einer Generation zur nächsten weitergegeben und bewahrt aber wurden grundsätzliche Werte wie das Qualitätsbewusstsein zu hochwertigen Materialien und die Leidenschaft, den Gästen einen unbeschwerten Urlaub zu bereiten.

Nirgendwo wird die Verschmelzung der Kulturen in Südtirol so deutlich wie in der Küche. Auf der Speisekarte finden sich traditionsreiche Südtiroler Spezialitäten, mediterran-leichte Gerichte und edle internationale Klassiker, zubereitet mit frischen heimischen Produkten erster Qualität. Vegetarische Speisen bringen Weitblick, Offenheit und Abwechslung mit in die Arbeit – eine Herausforderung, der sich das Küchenteam gerne stellt.

Dem Sonnenuntergang entgegen schwimmen, Kraft schöpfen für Körper, Geist und Seele und überflüssige Gedanken loslassen: All das ist möglich in der Panorama-Pool-Landschaft, in der Wellness- und Spa-Anlage und im Beautycenter „La Fontana“. Die weitläufige und lichtdurchflutete Wellness-Welt im Hotel Alpenflora bietet das ideale Ambiente, um erholsame Stunden im Haus zu verbringen oder einen ereignisreichen Tag entspannt ausklingen zu lassen

36 Zimmer und 14 Suiten€ 236,-1 RestaurantPoolGymSPAParkmöglichkeitene-Auto LadestationBar / Entertainment

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie Hotel Alpenflora jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting
Nach oben blättern