New in

Summer 2021 issue

The most beautiful hotels, the best beaches, island hopping in Greece and city popping in Europe's most exciting cities - Falstaff TRAVEL magazine presents the best tips for the long-awaited travel comeback in 2021!

Hotel Alpenhof Hintertux

Hintertux 750, 6293 Tux, Tyrol, Austria

show on map

WONDERFUL
92

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Panoramic outdoor jacuzzi
  • gourmet restaurant
  • Vitalis SPA

In the middle of the Tyrolean Alps, the Hotel Alpenhof is the only 4-star superior house in Hintertux. At over 1,500 metres above sea level, first-class holiday moments can be experienced in a family atmosphere and always in the warmth of Tyrolean hospitality.

The spacious rooms and suites in Tyrolean style with panoramic views guarantee a relaxing break from everyday life. In addition, the hotel's own Vitalis SPA awaits guests with a diverse sauna landscape, indoor pool and excellently equipped fitness hall. In the beautiful ALPENGARTEN you can dive into the XXL whirlpool. The Alpenhof offers special highlights for families, from the children's playground to guided hikes and outdoor adventures. In winter, the hotel's trained ski guides invite you to explore the beautiful mountain landscape right outside the front door. Chef Maximilian Stock, awarded by Gault Millau, spoils afterwards in the gourmet restaurant with creative, internationally inspired menus with seasonal ingredients from the region.

 

49 rooms and 14 suites2862 RestaurantspoolGymSPAParkingChild-friendlySki rentale-car charging stationBar / Entertainment

What Falstaff Travel says

Guests stay at the 4-star superior hotel at a top location at 1500 m in Hintertux. Stylish rooms & suites and the 2800m2 wellness area VITALIS SPA leave nothing to be desired. The gourmet cuisine under chef Maximilian Stock provides culinary delights, whether as part of the "Verwöhnpension" or á la carte in the "Genießerstube". The ingredients come directly from the region, for the best taste and highest quality. In winter, a great location in the middle of the ski area, in summer the Tuxertal is a natural paradise with a fantastic range of sports. 350 kilometres of hiking trails, 30 farmed alpine pastures, 90 summit tours and much more offer more than just active holidays.


The Falstaff Travel Review

AMBIENCE10|10
Room17|20
SPA15|15
Service14|15
Culinary 17|20
Location19|20
Total92|100

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review of Hotel Alpenhof Hintertux now and share your experience with the Falstaff community! → to the voting

These hotels might also interest you

Hotel Gebhard

Hotel Gebhard

6533 Fiss, Austria

Travel Charme Ifen Hotel

Travel Charme Ifen Hotel

6992 Hirschegg, Austria

Ski- & Golfresort Hotel Riml

Ski & Golf Resort Hotel Riml

6456 Obergurgl, Austria

Scroll to Top

Jetzt Neu

Ausgabe Sommer 2021

Die schönsten Hotels, die besten Beaches, Island Hopping auf Griechenland und City Popping in Europas spannendsten Städten – das Falstaff TRAVEL Magazin präsentiert die besten Tipps für das langersehnte Reise-Comeback in 2021!

Hotel Alpenhof Hintertux



HIGHLIGHTS

  • Panorama-Außen-Whirlpool
  • Gourmetrestaurant
  • Vitalis SPA

Mitten in der Tiroler Alpen, ist das Hotel Alpenhof das einzige 4 Sterne-Superior-Haus in Hintertux. Auf über 1.500 Höhenmetern lassen sich erstklassige Urlaubsmomente in familiärer Atmosphäre und stets in der Herzlichkeit der Tiroler Gastfreundschaft erleben.

Die großzügigen Zimmer und Suiten im Tiroler Stil mit Panorama-Aussicht garantieren das entspannte Abschalten vom Alltag. Darüber hinaus erwartet Gäste das hauseigene Vitalis SPA mit vielfältiger Saunalandschaft, Hallenbad und exzellent ausgestatteten Fitness-Halle. Im schönen ALPENGARTEN lässt sich im XXL-Whirlpool abtauchen. Für Familien bietet der Alpenhof besondere Highlights, vom Kinderspielplatz zu geführten Wanderungen und Outdoor-Adventures. Im Winter laden die ausgebildeten Skiguides des Hotels dazu ein, die schöne Berglandschaft direkt vor der Haustür zu erkunden. Küchenchef Maximilian Stock, von Gault Millau prämiert, verwöhnt anschlißend im Gourmet-Restaurant mit kreativen, international inspirierten Menüs mit saisonalen Zutaten aus der Region.

 

8 Zimmer und 55 Suiten143 - 350PoolGymHundefreundlichSPAParkmöglichkeitenKinderfreundliche-Auto LadestationBar / Entertainment

Das sagt Falstaff Travel

Im 4-Sterne-Superior Hotel logieren Gäste in einer Top-Lage auf 1.500 m in Hintertux. Stilvolle Zimmer & Suiten und der 2.800 m2 Wellnessbereich VITALIS SPA lassen keine Wünsche offen. Die Genussküche unter Küchenchef Maximilian Stock sorgt für Gaumenfreuden, ob im Rahmen der Verwöhnpension oder á la Carte in der Genießerstube. Die Zutaten stammen direkt aus der Region, für besten Geschmack und höchste Qualität Im Winter lässt die Lage mitten im Skigebiet die Skifahrerherzen höherschlagen, im Sommer ist das Tuxertal ein Naturparadies mit einem fantastischen Sportangebot. 350 Kilometer Wanderwege, 30 bewirtschaftete Almen, 90 Gipfeltouren und vieles mehr sorgen für einen aktiven Ausgleich zum Alltag, der sich hier spielerisch vergessen lässt.


Die Falstaff Travel Bewertung

Ambiente10|10
Zimmer17|20
Wellness15|15
Service14|15
Kulinarik 17|20
Lage19|20
Gesamt92|100

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie Hotel Alpenhof Hintertux jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting


Diese Hotels könnten Sie auch interessieren

Hotel Rigele Royal

Hotel Rigele Royal

5562 Obertauern, Österreich

Hotel Goldgasse

Hotel Goldgasse

5020 Salzburg, Österreich

zhero Hotel

zhero Hotel

6555 Kappl, Österreich

Nach oben blättern