New in

Summer 2021 issue

The most beautiful hotels, the best beaches, island hopping in Greece and city popping in Europe's most exciting cities - Falstaff TRAVEL magazine presents the best tips for the long-awaited travel comeback in 2021!

Alpenstern Panorama Hotel

Oberdamüls 191, 6884 Damüls, Vorarlberg, Austria

show on map Website

WONDERFUL
93

HIGHLIGHTS

  • perfect ski in / ski out location
  • panoramic view over the roofs of Damüls
  • family-run with heart and soul
  • right at the 300km hiking trail

The Hotel Alpenstern attracts with excellent cuisine and the highest quality. The ingredients for the dishes come from the region, which is already noticeable at the delicious gourmet breakfast. Several courses dinners with the perfect wine accompaniment. At the panorama restaurant, guests dine á la carte. At the panorama spa "Himmelreich" guests relax with a view of the mountains. A highlight of the spa area is the outdoor infinity pool. From here, guests enjoy the warm rays of the sun and perfect views. Adults relax at the adults only relaxation oasis. The hotel offers numerous spa treatments and a beautiful sauna world. Fully recover from the stressful everyday life! Situated right at the slopes of the ski area, the hotel offers the perfect ski in / ski out service and is ideally situated for hiking tours. Natural colours and luxurious interiors provide the perfect feel-good atmosphere. The rooms also offer a fantastic view over the Bregenzerwald.

56 rooms and 10 suites3403 RestaurantpoolGymDog friendlySPAParkingChild-friendlye-car charging stationBar / Entertainment

What Falstaff Travel says

At the Hotel Alpenstern the families Bischof & Steinfeld in Damüls are cordially welcoming their guests with comfortable luxury. The hosts literally pamper their guests. A lovely prepared five-course or à la carte dinner, the perfect choice of the wine - it's their pleasure. At the panorama spa "Himmelreich" (kingdom of heaven) guests can relax with a lovely view of the mountains. Highlights are the outdoor infinity pool and the adults-only relaxation oasis. Situated right at the slopes of the ski area, the hotel provides the perfect ski-in / ski-ou location and is ideally situated for hiking tours. Natural colours and comfortable interiors create a perfect feel-good atmosphere. The rooms offer a fantastic view over the Bregenz Forest.


The Falstaff Travel Review

AMBIENCE10|10
Room18|20
SPA15|15
Service14|15
Culinary 16|20
Location20|20
Total93|100

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review of Alpenstern Panoramahotel now and share your experience with the Falstaff community! → to the voting
Scroll to Top

Jetzt Neu

Ausgabe Sommer 2021

Die schönsten Hotels, die besten Beaches, Island Hopping auf Griechenland und City Popping in Europas spannendsten Städten – das Falstaff TRAVEL Magazin präsentiert die besten Tipps für das langersehnte Reise-Comeback in 2021!

Alpenstern Panoramahotel

Oberdamüls 191, 6884 Damüls, Vorarlberg, Österreich

auf Karte anzeigen Website

HERVORRAGEND
93

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Perfekte SKI IN / SKI OUT Lage
  • Panoramablick über den Dächern Damüls
  • Familiär mit Herzblut geführt
  • Inmitten 300km Wanderwegnetz

Das Hotel Alpenstern lockt mit ausgezeichneter Kulinarik und höchster Qualität. Die Zutaten für die Speisen kommen aus der Region und das schmeckt man schon beim Gourmetfrühstück. Das Abendmenü trumpft mit mehreren Gängen auf und die perfekte Weinbegleitung darf hier natürlich nicht fehlen. Im Panoramarestaurant speisen Gäste gepflegt á la carte. Im Panorama Spa „Himmelreich“ können Gäste mit Blick auf die Bergwelt entspannen. Ein Highlight des Spabereichs ist der Outdoor Infinitypool. Von hier genießen Gäste die warmen Sonnenstrahlen und perfekte Aussichten. Erwachsene entspannen ungestört in der Adults-Only Ruheoase. Das Hotel bietet zahlreiche Spa-Behandlungen und eine wunderschöne Saunawelt. Hier erholen sich Gäste vollends vom stressigen Alltag! Direkt an der Piste des Skigebiets gelegen, bietet das Hotel die perfekte SKI-IN/SKI-OUT Lage und liegt ideal für Wandertouren. Natürliche Farben und luxuriöses Interior sorgen für die perfekte Wohlfühlatmosphäre und auch die Zimmer bieten einen traumhaften Ausblick über den Bregenzerwald.

56 Zimmer und 10 Suiten3403 RestaurantPoolGymHundefreundlichSPAParkmöglichkeitenKinderfreundliche-Auto LadestationBar / Entertainment

Das sagt Falstaff Travel

Das Hotel Alpenstern – Familien Bischof & Steinfeld in Damüls lockt mit Gastlichkeit und ungezwungenem Luxus. Die Gastgeber kümmern sich liebevoll um die Gäste, sei es hinter dem Herd beim Zubereiten der Fünf-Gänge oder À-la-Carte Menüs am Abend, oder beim Aussuchen der perfekten Weinbegleitung. Im Panorama Spa „Himmelreich“ können Gäste mit Blick auf die Bergwelt entspannen. Ein Highlight ist der Outdoor Infinity-Pool und die Adults-Only Ruheoase. Direkt an der Piste des Skigebiets gelegen, bietet das Hotel die perfekte SKI-IN/SKI-OUT Lage und liegt ideal für Wandertouren. Natürliche Farben und komfortables Interior sorgen für die perfekte Wohlfühlatmosphäre und auch die Zimmer bieten einen traumhaften Ausblick über den Bregenzer Wald.


Die Falstaff Travel Bewertung

Ambiente10|10
Zimmer18|20
Wellness15|15
Service14|15
Kulinarik 16|20
Lage20|20
Gesamt93|100

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie Alpenstern Panoramahotel jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting
Nach oben blättern