Hotel Elephant Weimar, Autograph Collection

Market 19, 99423 Weimar, Thuringia, Germany

show on map Website

WONDERFUL
87

HIGHLIGHTS

  • exceptional cultural program
  • house steeped in history: entry in the UNESCO World Heritage List

Located in the heart of Weimar, directly on the historic market square, is the Hotel Elephant Weimar with 99 rooms and suites in 6 different categories. As a cultural institution, the house offers a variety of possibilities for events and is a perfect exchange platform between hotel guests, local visitors and the regional art and culture scene.

Restaurant AnnA is an urban restaurant with a stylish ambience where guests can enjoy uncomplicated cuisine in a relaxed atmosphere. Chef Johannes Wallner is the inspiration for the gastronomy concept: together with his team, he creates authentic dishes from fresh regional products. Complementing the newly designed restaurant AnnA in the style of the 20s and 30s, the special garden also invites you to enjoy. As in the entire Hotel Elephant Weimar, hotel guests, Weimar residents and their guests are equally welcome here.

99 rooms and suites€ 126,-1 RestaurantGymDog friendlyParkingBarrier-freeBar / Entertainment

What Falstaff Travel says

The historic house on the historic market square is part of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, 99 rooms and suites in various categories are available. Those interested in culture will find here the ideal platform to get to know the regional art and culture scene, a cultural microcosm, so to speak. Events such as readings or piano recitals are held time and again. The soul of the hotel is the Lichtsaal, and a special highlight is the garden. The new AnnA restaurant has an urban, casual feel, but still retains its stylish tradition. The cuisine is authentic and uncomplicated, based on the best regional products. Good wines and exquisite champagne serve as accompaniments. All products can now also be purchased for the home.


The Falstaff Travel Review

Ambience9|10
Room18|20
SPA8|15
Service14|15
Gastronomy 18|20
Location20|20
Total87|100

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review of Hotel Elephant Weimar, Autograph Collection now and share your experience with the Falstaff Community! → to the voting
Scroll to Top

Hotel Elephant Weimar, Autograph Collection

Markt 19, 99423 Weimar, Thüringen, Deutschland

auf Karte anzeigen Website

HERVORRAGEND
87

HIGHLIGHTS

  • außergewöhnliches Kulturprogramm
  • geschichtsträchtiges Haus: Eintrag in die UNESCO-Welterbeliste

Im Herzen Weimars, direkt am historischen Marktplatz gelegen, befindet sich das Hotel Elephant Weimar mit 99 Zimmern und Suiten in 6 verschiedenen Kategorien. Als Kulturinstitution bietet das Haus vielfältige Möglichkeiten für Events und ist eine perfekte Austauschplattform zwischen Hotelgästen, lokalen Besuchern und der regionalen Kunst- und Kulturszene.

Das Restaurant AnnA ist ein urbanes Restaurant mit stilvollem Ambiente, in dem die Gäste eine unkomplizierte Küche in entspannter Atmosphäre genießen können. Für das Gastronomiekonzept steht Küchenchef Johannes Wallner Pate: Mit seinem Team kreiert er authentische Gerichte aus frischen regionalen Produkten. Ergänzend zum im Stil der 20er und 30er Jahre neu gestalteten Restaurant AnnA, lädt auch der besondere Garten zum Genuss ein. Wie im gesamten Hotel Elephant Weimar sind auch hier Hotelgäste, Weimarer und ihre Gäste gleichermaßen willkommen.

99 Zimmer und Suiten€ 126,–1 RestaurantGymHundefreundlichParkmöglichkeitenBarrierefreiBar / Entertainment

Das sagt Falstaff Travel

Das geschichtsträchtige Haus am historischen Marktplatz ist Teil des UNESCO-Welterbes, 99 Zimmer und Suiten in verschiedenen Kategorien stehen zur Verfügung. Kulturinteressierte finden hier die ideale Plattform, die regionale Kunst- und Kulturszene kennenzulernen, ein kultureller Mikrokosmos sozusagen. Immer wieder finden Events wie Lesungen oder Klavierabende statt. Die Seele des Hotels ist der Lichtsaal, ein besonderes Highlight der Garten. Das neue Restaurant AnnA gibt sich urban-leger, wahrt dabei aber die stilvolle Tradition. Authentisch und unkompliziert ist die Küche auf Basis bester regionaler Produkte. Als Begleiter fungieren gute Weine und erlesener Champagner. Alle Produkte kann man jetzt auch für Zuhause erwerben.


Die Falstaff Travel Bewertung

Ambiente9|10
Zimmer18|20
Wellness8|15
Service14|15
Kulinarik 18|20
Lage20|20
Gesamt87|100

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie Hotel Elephant Weimar, Autograph Collection jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting
Nach oben blättern