New in

Summer 2021 issue

The most beautiful hotels, the best beaches, island hopping in Greece and city popping in Europe's most exciting cities - Falstaff TRAVEL magazine presents the best tips for the long-awaited travel comeback in 2021!

Hotel Post Ischgl

Dorfstraße 67, 6561 Ischgl, Tyrol, Austria

show on map Website

EXCELLENT
96

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Downhill run directly to the hotel
  • Lift ticket service at the reception desk
  • Pleasure at the highest level
  • Spa area on over 1,500 m²
  • Hospitality in action

A stylish ambience of understated luxury and alpine chic awaits at the 4-star superior Hotel Post Ischgl. Located right on the ski slope and in the centre of the famous luxury and lifestyle winter sports resort of Ischgl. The Silvretta Arena impresses with its top modern infrastructure, a variety of restaurants and a legendary nightlife. At the same time, hospitality and tradition play an important role. For the exquisite interior of the rooms and suites, the finest solid wood was used as a material, which gives the rooms a very special character. The four luxurious apartments are particularly exclusive, where you can spend a memorable time with your loved ones in an elegant atmosphere. Culinary delights at the hotel's award-winning restaurants and bars as well as in the spacious wellness & spa area with a wonderful view of the slope.

66 rooms and 25 suites310 - 740poolGymDog friendlySPAParkingSki rentale-car charging stationBar / Entertainment

What Falstaff Travel says

A stylish ambience of understated luxury and alpine chic guests can expect at the four-star superior Hotel Post Ischgl. Here you stay in the pole position, directly on the ski slope and in the centre of the famous luxury and lifestyle winter sports resort of Ischgl. The Silvretta Arena impresses with its modern infrastructure, many restaurants and a unique nightlife. At the same time hospitality and tradition are the credo of the house. For the interior of the rooms and suites, solid wood was used as a material, which gives the rooms a special feel-good character. You will be pampered in the hotel's excellent restaurants and bars as well as in the spacious spa area.


"A place-to-be for generations - right on the ski slopes in the lifestyle metropolis of Ischgl."Julia Wegscheider


The Falstaff Travel Review

AMBIENCE10|10
Room18|20
SPA15|15
Service15|15
Culinary 18|20
Location20|20
Total96|100

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review of Hotel Post Ischgl now and share your experience with the Falstaff community! → to the voting
Scroll to Top

Jetzt Neu

Ausgabe Sommer 2021

Die schönsten Hotels, die besten Beaches, Island Hopping auf Griechenland und City Popping in Europas spannendsten Städten – das Falstaff TRAVEL Magazin präsentiert die besten Tipps für das langersehnte Reise-Comeback in 2021!

Hotel Post Ischgl

Dorfstraße 67, 6561 Ischgl, Tirol, Österreich

auf Karte anzeigen Website

EXZELLENT
96

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Talabfahrt direkt an das Hotel
  • Liftkartenserviec an der Rezeption
  • Genuss auf höchstem Niveau
  • Spa-Bereich auf über 1.500 m²
  • Gelebte Gastfreundschaft

Ein stilvolles Ambiente aus dezentem Luxus und alpinem Chic erwartet Sie im 4-Sterne-Superior Hotel Post Ischgl. Hier logieren Sie in Pole-Position: Direkt an der Skipiste und mitten im Zentrum des berühmten Luxus und Lifestyle Wintersportorts Ischgl. Die Silvretta Arena überzeugt mit top-moderner Infrastruktur, einer Haubendichte, die ihresgleichen sucht, und einem legendären Nachtleben. Gleichzeitig wird hier aber auch Wert auf Gastfreundlichkeit und Tradition gelegt. Dies werden Sie als Gast des Hotel Post Ischgl ganz besonders spüren. Für das exquisite Interieur der Zimmer und Suiten wurde feinstes Vollholz als Material verwendet, was den Räumen einen ganz besonderen Wohlfühl-Charakter verleiht. Besonders exklusiv sind die vier luxuriösen Appartements, in denen Sie ungestört Zeit mit Ihren Liebsten in eleganter Atmosphäre verbringen. Kulinarisch verwöhnt werden Sie in den mehrfach ausgezeichneten Restaurants und Bars des Hotels sowie im großzügigen Wellness- & SPA Bereich mit wunderbarem Blick auf die Piste.

66 Zimmer und 25 Suiten310 - 740PoolGymHundefreundlichSPAParkmöglichkeitenSkiverleihe-Auto LadestationBar / Entertainment

Das sagt Falstaff Travel

Ein stilvolles Ambiente aus dezentem Luxus und alpinem Chic erwartet die Gäste des Vier-Sterne-Superior-Hotels Post Ischgl. Hier logiert man in der Poleposition, nämlich direkt an der Skipiste und mitten im Zentrum des berühmten Luxus- und Lifestyle-Wintersportorts Ischgl. Die Silvretta Arena überzeugt mit moderner Infrastruktur, einer Haubendichte, die ihresgleichen sucht, und einem einzigartigen Nachtleben. Gleichzeitig wird hier großer Wert auf Gastfreundlichkeit und Tradition gelegt. Für das Interieur der Zimmer und Suiten wurde Vollholz als Material verwendet, das den Räumen einen besonderen Wohlfühlcharakter verleiht. Verwöhnt wird man in den ausgezeichneten Restaurants und Bars des Hotels sowie im großzügigen Spa-Bereich.


"Ein Place-to-be der Generationen - direkt an der Skipiste in der Lifestyle Metropole Ischgl."Julia Wegscheider


Die Falstaff Travel Bewertung

Ambiente10|10
Zimmer18|20
Wellness15|15
Service15|15
Kulinarik 18|20
Lage20|20
Gesamt96|100

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie Hotel Post Ischgl jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting
Nach oben blättern