New in

Summer 2021 issue

The most beautiful hotels, the best beaches, island hopping in Greece and city popping in Europe's most exciting cities - Falstaff TRAVEL magazine presents the best tips for the long-awaited travel comeback in 2021!

Hotel Winkler Sport & Spa Resort

Stefansdorf 28a, 39030 St. Lorenzen, South Tyrol/Trentino, Italy

show on map Website

WONDERFUL
92

HIGHLIGHTS

  • luxurious panoramic indoor pool
  • gym with climbing and bouldering wall
  • winter sports offers in the Dolomiti Superski area
  • further Winker hotels: Private Luxury Chalet Purmontes, Hotel Lanerhof, Hotel Sonnenhof
  • outdoor infinity pool and whirlpool on the roof terrace with 360° panoramic view
  • luxurious pool suites

As one of the four renowned Winklerhotels, it appears as a premium spa resort for tailored design holidays. For couples and families, the well thought-out offer is a guarantee for an absolutely unforgettable holiday experience.

A generous modern architecture with glass, wood, exposed concrete, as well as noble stone and selected interior, creates an exclusive atmosphere at the gateway to the Dolomites.

Unique wellness offers par excellence ensure deep relaxation. Experience the panorama spa and an event sauna with show infusions and much more. The seven indoor and outdoor pools, including the 25-metres long and 34-degree outdoor infinity pool, invite to dive into another world. You can enjoy romantic togetherness in the luxurious adult spa suites.

Enjoy the marvellous culinary delights at Winkler, in line with the typical South Tyrolian cuisine. Fine regional specialities in the four restaurants are best enjoyed with panoramic views.

The Hotel Winkler offers luxury for every family member, because the professionals know exactly what makes children and teenagers happy. From the children's pool to the 150m² gym with indoor climbing and bouldering wall, to sports camps and cinema leave nothing to be desired. Also the hiking and biking guide offer provides variety with various tours and much more. The "Golf Unlimited" service and the extensive winter sports offer in the Dolomiti Superski skiing association are just as exciting.

The varied offers in this luxury hotel in the middle of the mountains will make your holiday an unforgettable experience.

50 rooms and 40 suites3361 restaurantpoolGymDog friendlySPAParkingBarrier-freeChild-friendlySki rentale-car charging stationBar / EntertainmentShuttle service

What Falstaff Travel says

As one of the four renowned Winkler Hotels, the Hotel Winkler presents itself as a premium spa resort for tailored design holidays. The offer guarantees an absolutely unforgettable holiday experience. Unique wellness offers in a class of their own ensure deep relaxation in the Panorama Spa or in the event sauna with show infusions. Seven indoor and outdoor pools, including the 25-metres long pool and a 34-degree outdoor infinity pool invite to dive into another world. Enjoy the regional specialities in the four different restaurants with panoramic views.


Fantastic infinity pool and five-star ambience - what else could you want?Daniel Egger


The Falstaff Travel Review

AMBIENCE10|10
Room18|20
SPA15|15
Service14|15
Culinary 16|20
Location19|20
Total92|100

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review of Hotel Winkler Sport & Spa Resort now and share your experience with the Falstaff community! → to the voting
Scroll to Top

Jetzt Neu

Ausgabe Sommer 2021

Die schönsten Hotels, die besten Beaches, Island Hopping auf Griechenland und City Popping in Europas spannendsten Städten – das Falstaff TRAVEL Magazin präsentiert die besten Tipps für das langersehnte Reise-Comeback in 2021!

Hotel Winkler Sport & Spa Resort



HIGHLIGHTS

  • Premium Spa mit 3.500 m² Wellness-Bereich
  • Luxuriöser Indoor-Panoramapool
  • Turnhalle mit Kletter- und Boulderwand
  • Wintersportangebot im Skiverbund Dolomiti Superski
  • weitere Winkerhotels: Private Luxury Chalet Purmontes, Hotel Lanerhof, Hotel Sonnenhof
  • Outdoor Infinity Pool und Whirlpool auf der Dachterrasse mit 360°-Panoramablick
  • Panorama-Lounge-Terrasse
  • Luxuriöse Pool-Suiten

Als eines der vier renommierten Winklerhotels positioniert es sich als Premium Spa Resort für maßgeschneiderten Designurlaub. Sowohl für Paare als auch für Familien ist das wohldurchdachte Angebot eine Garantie für ein absolut unvergessliches Urlaubserlebnis.

Eine großzügige moderne Architektur mit viel Glas, Holz und Sichtbeton, sowie edlem Stein und ausgewähltem Interieur, bietet eine exklusive Atmosphäre am Tor zu den Dolomiten.

Einzigartige Wellnessangebote der Extraklasse sorgen für Tiefenentspannung. Erleben Sie das Panorama Spa sowie eine Eventsauna mit Showaufgüssen und vieles mehr. Die sieben Indoor und Outdoor Pools, darunter der 25 Meter lange und 34 Grad warme Outdoor Infinity-Pool, laden zum Abtauchen in eine andere Welt ein. Romantische Zweisamkeit können Sie in den luxuriösen Erwachsenen-Spa-Suiten genießen.

Schlemmen Sie ohne Hemmungen im Winkler, denn die Liebe zu Südtirol geht durch den Magen. Feine regionale Spezialitäten in den vier Restaurants werden mit Panoramablick genossen.

Das Hotel Winkler bietet Luxus für jedes Familienmitglied, denn die Profis wissen genau, was Kinder und Jugendliche im Urlaub glücklich macht. Vom Kinderpool über die 150m² Turnhalle mit Indoor Kletter- und Boulderwand, bis hin zu Sportcamps und Kino bleibt kein Wunsch unerfüllt. Auch das Wander- und Bike-Guide Angebot sorgt für Abwechslung durch Touren und vieles mehr. Ebenso begeistert der Service „Golf Unlimited“ und das umfangreiche Wintersportangebot im Skiverbund Dolomiti Superski.

Die vielseitigen Angebote in diesem Luxushotel mitten in den Bergen machen Ihren Urlaub zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

55 Zimmer und 35 Suiten320 - 950PoolGymHundefreundlichSPAParkmöglichkeitenBarrierefreiKinderfreundliche-Auto LadestationBar / EntertainmentShuttleservice

Das sagt Falstaff Travel

Als eines der vier renommierten Winkler-Hotels positioniert sich das Hotel Winkler als Premium Spa Resort für maßgeschneiderten Designurlaub. Sowohl für Paare als auch für Familien ist das Angebot eine Garantie für ein absolut unvergessliches Urlaubserlebnis. Einzigartige Wellnessangebote der Extraklasse sorgen für Tiefenentspannung im Panorama Spa oder in der Eventsauna mit Showaufgüssen. Sieben Indoor- und Outdoor-Pools, darunter der 25 Meter lange und 34 Grad warme Outdoor-Infinity-Pool, laden zum Abtauchen in eine andere Welt ein. Schlemmen in Perfektion und auf Basis regionaler Spezialitäten lässt es sich in den vier verschiedenen Restaurants mit Panoramablick.


Traumhafter Infinitypool und fünf-Sterne Ambiente - was will man mehr?Daniel Egger


Die Falstaff Travel Bewertung

Ambiente10|10
Zimmer18|20
Wellness15|15
Service14|15
Kulinarik 16|20
Lage19|20
Gesamt92|100

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie Hotel Winkler Sport & Spa Resort jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting


Diese Hotels könnten Sie auch interessieren

Parkhotel Holzner

Parkhotel Holzner

39054 Oberbozen, Italien

Park Hotel Mignon

Park Hotel Mignon

39012 Meran, Italien

Boutiquehotel SuiteSeven Meran

Boutiquehotel SuiteSeven Meran

39012 Meran, Italien

Nach oben blättern