HUBER's Boutique Hotel

Dornaustraße 612, 6290 Mayrhofen, Tyrol, Austria

show on map Website

WONDERFUL
90

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Champagne breakfast on Sunday
  • Theme breakfast every Wednesday
  • In summer several events

The small but fine centrally located boutique hotel HUBER'S in the middle of Mayrhofen in the Zillertal with 36 rooms and suites, offers a symbiosis of nature and architecture. The modern and extravagant furnishings make the stay in the charming hotel a real highlight.

In the morning the hotel offers a real pleasure breakfast buffet, in the evening guests are warmly welcomed in the gourmet restaurant and spoiled with unusual and yet down-to-earth cuisine, which the chef describes as "traditional Austrian-alpine and light cuisine interpreted in a modern way". By the way, the kitchen may adorn itself with a toque from Gault&Millau. The restaurant KLE is open from Wednesday to Saturday from 18.00h for its guests.

Furthermore, the hotel scores with their GREEN SPA offer: The bio sauna, Finnish sauna, steam bath with salt scrub, indoor and heated outdoor pool, as well as a sauna in the tower and the floating loungers with infrared, make the wellness experience so relaxing. Draw strength and recharge energy for body mind and soul: pure relaxation in a healthy way!

20 rooms and 15 suites€ 186,-1 RestaurantpoolGymSPAParkingBarrier-freee-car charging stationBar / Entertainment

What Falstaff Travel says

The first boutique hotel in the Zillertal. Nature sets the menu for the cuisine in the "KLE" restaurant: lots of seasonal produce from the region, perfectly prepared by hand. A highlight: the modern spa, which plays all the tunes.


The Falstaff Travel Review

Ambience9|10
Room18|20
SPA14|15
Service14|15
Gastronomy 16|20
Location19|20
Total90|100

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review of HUBER's Boutiquehotel now and share your experience with the Falstaff Community! → to the voting
Scroll to Top

HUBER´S Boutiquehotel

Dornaustrasse 612, 6290 Mayrhofen, Tirol, Österreich

auf Karte anzeigen Website

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Sektfrühstück am Sonntag
  • Themenfrühstück immer Mittwochs
  • Im Sommer mehrere Events

Das kleine aber feine zentral gelegene Boutique-Hotel HUBER'S inmitten von Mayrhofen im Zillertal mit 36 Zimmer und Suiten, bietet eine Symbiose aus Natur und Architektur. Die moderne und extravagante Einrichtung macht den Aufenthalt im charmanten Hotel zu einem echten Highlight.

Am Vormittag bietet das Hotel ein echtes Genuss Frühstücksbuffet an, abends werden Gäste im Gourmet Restaurant herzlich in Empfang genommen und mit ausgefallener und trotzdem bodenständiger Kulinarik verwöhnt, die der Küchenchef als "traditionelle österreichisch-alpine und leichte Küche modern interpretiert" bezeichnet. Die Küche darf sich übrigens mit einer Haube von Gault&Millau schmücken. Das Restaurant KLE ist von Mittwoch bis Samstag ab 18.00h für seine Gäste geöffnet.

Des Weiteren punktet das Hotel mit ihrem GREEN-SPA-Angebot: Die Bio-Sauna, finnische Sauna, Dampfbad mit Salzpeeling, Innen- und beheizter Außenpool, sowie eine Sauna im Turm und den Schwebeliegen mit Infrarot, machen das Wellnesserlebnis so erholsam. Kraft schöpfen und Energie tanken für Körper Geist und Seele: pure Entspannung auf gesunde Weise!

21 Zimmer und 15 Suiten€ 105,-1 RestaurantPoolGymHundefreundlichSPAParkmöglichkeitenBarrierefreiSkiverleihe-Auto LadestationBar / Entertainment

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie HUBER´S Boutiquehotel jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting
Nach oben blättern