New in

Summer 2021 issue

The most beautiful hotels, the best beaches, island hopping in Greece and city popping in Europe's most exciting cities - Falstaff TRAVEL magazine presents the best tips for the long-awaited travel comeback in 2021!

JOAS nature.hotel.b&b

Helmweg 22, 39038 San Candido, South Tyrol/Trentino, Italy

show on map

VERY GOOD
83

HIGHLIGHTS

  • in the heart of the Dolomite region 3 Zinnen
  • wellness area with sky terrace
  • natural living surrounded by natural interiors

A perfect symbiosis of tradition and modernity, enjoy a divine active and wellness holiday in a family-friendly and flexible ambience at the JOAS Naturhotel. In the midst of the Dolomite region "Three Peaks", surrounded by the most beautiful meadows and forests, far away from mass tourism, the Joas family lives up to its credo "natural. individual. traditional." at every turn. Rooms, studios and apartments in modern alpine style are just as amazing as the wellness area with sky terrace. Staying at the JOAS B&B is synonymous with living - you can choose from different types of accommodation and every room is different. A perfect place for skiing and hiking. The region "3 ZINNEN - DOLOMITES" offers everything an active holidaymaker desires - wellness lovers will find relaxation in various saunas with panoramic views of the imposing Sesto Dolomites. Thanks to large window fronts, nature also finds its way from the outside to the inside and can be felt throughout the house: The wood for the construction of the nature hotel comes from the surrounding forests and was processed in the village - a hotel experience for all the senses, perfectly nestled between mountain and valley, which leaves nothing to be desired.

12 rooms and 6 suites130 - 240SPAParkingBarrier-freee-car charging stationBar / Entertainment

What Falstaff Travel says

Spend your holiday at JOAS Naturhotel, a perfect symbiosis of tradition and modernity. In the Dolomite region 3 Zinnen, surrounded by meadows and forests and far away from mass tourism, you will be in line with the nature hotel's motto "natural. individual. traditional."


The Falstaff Travel Review

AMBIENCE9|10
Room18|20
SPA12|15
Service14|15
Culinary 10|20
Location20|20
Total83|100

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review of JOAS natur.hotel.b&b now and share your experience with the Falstaff community! → to the voting

These hotels might also interest you

Spa & Hotel Terme Esplanade Tergesteo

Spa & Hotel Terme Esplanade Tergesteo

35036 Montegrotto Terme, Italy

Hotel Winkler Sport & Spa Resort

Hotel Winkler Sport & Spa Resort

39030 St. Lorenzen, Italy

Hotel Hanswirt

Hotel Hanswirt

39020 Rabland, Italy

Scroll to Top

Jetzt Neu

Ausgabe Sommer 2021

Die schönsten Hotels, die besten Beaches, Island Hopping auf Griechenland und City Popping in Europas spannendsten Städten – das Falstaff TRAVEL Magazin präsentiert die besten Tipps für das langersehnte Reise-Comeback in 2021!

JOAS natur.hotel.b&b

Helmweg 22, 39038 Innichen, Südtirol/Trentino, Italien

auf Karte anzeigen

SEHR GUT
83

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Inmitten der Dolomitenregion 3 Zinnen
  • Wellnessbereich mit Sky-Terrasse
  • Naturnahes Wohnen mit viel natürlichen Materialien

In der perfekten Symbiose aus Tradition und Moderne genießt man im JOAS Naturhotel in familiär-flexiblem Ambiente traumhaften Aktiv- und Wellnessurlaub. Inmitten der Dolomitenregion „Drei Zinnen“, umgeben von herrlichsten Wiesen und Wäldern ganz fernab von Massentourismus wird Familie Joas ihrem Credo „natural. individual. traditional.“ an allen Ecken und Enden gerecht. Zimmer, Studios und Appartements in modern-alpinem Stil überzeugen ebenso wie der Wellnessbereich mit Sky-Terrasse. Wohnen ist im JOAS B&B gleichbedeutend mit Leben – wählbar aus verschiedenen Wohntypen ist hier das Zimmer facettenreich wie der Alltag. Wo im Winter die Ski, da im Sommer die Wanderschuhe: Die Region „3 ZINNEN – DOLOMITES“ bietet alles, was das Aktivurlauber-Herz begehrt – Wellnessliebhaber finden Erholung in verschiedenen Saunen mit Panoramablick auf die imposanten Sextner Dolomiten. Dank großer Fensterfronten findet die Natur ihren Weg auch von außen nach innen und ist im ganzen Haus spürbar: Das Holz für den Bau des Naturhotels stammt aus den umliegenden Wäldern und wurde im Ort verarbeitet – ein Hotelerlebnis für alle Sinne also, perfekt eingebettet zwischen Berg und Tal, das keine Wünsche offen lässt.

12 Zimmer und 6 Suiten140nur Frühstück RestaurantHundefreundlichSPAParkmöglichkeitenBarrierefreie-Auto LadestationBar / Entertainment

Das sagt Falstaff Travel

In der perfekten Symbiose aus Tradition und Moderne urlaubt man im JOAS Naturhotel. In der Dolomitenregion 3 Zinnen, umgeben von Wiesen und Wäldern und fernab von Massentourismus, wird man „natural. individual. traditional.“ gerecht.


Die Falstaff Travel Bewertung

Ambiente9|10
Zimmer18|20
Wellness12|15
Service14|15
Kulinarik 10|20
Lage20|20
Gesamt83|100

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie JOAS natur.hotel.b&b jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting
Nach oben blättern