New in

Summer 2021 issue

The most beautiful hotels, the best beaches, island hopping in Greece and city popping in Europe's most exciting cities - Falstaff TRAVEL magazine presents the best tips for the long-awaited travel comeback in 2021!

La Sosta Di Ottone III

Località Chiesanuova 39, 19015 Levanto SP, Liguria, Italy

show on map

GOOD
70

HIGHLIGHTS

  • hotel restaurant
  • wine tastings with professional sommeliers
  • olive oil samples
  • family-run

La Sosta di Ottone III is a small boutique hotel in the Cinque Terre region of southern Italy. Away from mass tourism, La Sosta is located above the medieval village of Chiesanuova, 200 meters above sea level overlooking the Mediterranean Sea and the Levanto Valley. This cosy little hotel features its own restaurant, which combines traditional with innovative cuisine. Wine tastings with professional sommeliers and olive oil tastings ensure a fascinating culinary experience. The family-run hotel offers a very personal Dolce Vita feeling in a hospitable and southern-hearted manner. With its six rooms in different cocy designs, you will enjoy your time out in the wonderful landscape of the Cinque Terre.

Order voucher now!

6 roomsfrom € 200Dog friendlyParkingShuttle service

What Falstaff Travel says

This small family-run boutique hotel is set away from the hustle and bustle and above a medieval village. The restaurant offers a colourful spectrum between innovative and traditional cuisine. There are also wine and olive oil tastings.


The Falstaff Travel Review

AMBIENCE8|10
Room17|20
SPAn.d.|15
Service14|15
Culinary 14|20
Location17|20
Total70|100

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review of La Sosta Di Ottone III now and share your experience with the Falstaff community! → to the voting

These hotels might also interest you

Parkhotel Holzner

Parkhotel Holzner

39054 Oberbozen, Italy

Tenne Lodges

Tenne Lodges

39040 Racines, Italy

Grand Hotel Fasano & Villa Principe

Grand Hotel Fasano & Villa Principe

25083 Gardone Riviera, Italy

Scroll to Top

Jetzt Neu

Ausgabe Sommer 2021

Die schönsten Hotels, die besten Beaches, Island Hopping auf Griechenland und City Popping in Europas spannendsten Städten – das Falstaff TRAVEL Magazin präsentiert die besten Tipps für das langersehnte Reise-Comeback in 2021!

La Sosta Di Ottone III

Località Chiesanuova 39, 19015 Levanto SP, Ligurien, Italien

auf Karte anzeigen

GUT
70

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Hoteleigenes Restaurant
  • Weinverkostungen mit professionellen Sommeliers
  • Olivenöl-Proben
  • Familiengeführt

Das La Sosta di Ottone III ist ein kleines Boutique Hotel in der Region Cinque Terre in Süditalien. Abseits von Massentourismus liegt La Sosta oberhalb des mittelalterlichen Dorfes Chiesanuova, 200 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel mit Blick auf das Mittelmeer und das Levantotal. Das gemütliche kleine Hotel verfügt über ein eigenes Restaurant, das traditionelle mit innovativer Kulinarik kombiniert. Weinverkostungen mit professionellen Sommeliers und Olivenöl-Proben sorgen für eine Explosion der Geschmacksnerven. Das familiengeführte Haus bietet Gästen mit ihrer gastfreundlichen und südländisch-herzlichen Art ein ganz persönliches Dolce Vita Feeling. Mit seinen sechs Zimmern in verschiedenen gemütlichen Designs genießen Sie Ihre Auszeit in der wundervollen Landschaft der Cinque Terre.

Jetzt Gutschein bestellen!

6 Zimmerab € 200HundefreundlichParkmöglichkeitenShuttleservice

Das sagt Falstaff Travel

Das kleine familiengeführte Boutiquehotel ist ein Geheimtipp, abseits vom Trubel liegt es über einem mittelalterlichen Dorf. Das Restaurant spannt einen bunten Bogen zwischen innovativ und traditionell. Dazu gibt’s Wein- und Olivenölverkostungen.


Die Falstaff Travel Bewertung

Ambiente8|10
Zimmer17|20
Wellnessn.v.|15
Service14|15
Kulinarik 14|20
Lage17|20
Gesamt70|100

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie La Sosta Di Ottone III jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting
Nach oben blättern