New in

Summer 2021 issue

The most beautiful hotels, the best beaches, island hopping in Greece and city popping in Europe's most exciting cities - Falstaff TRAVEL magazine presents the best tips for the long-awaited travel comeback in 2021!

LOISIUM Wine & Spa Hotel Langenlois

Loisium Allee 2, 3550 Langenlois, Lower Austria, Austria

show on map Website

WONDERFUL
91

HIGHLIGHTS

  • in the vineyards
  • member of designhotels
  • designed by Steven Holls
  • professional wine expertise & advice
  • LOISIUM WeinWelt right next door with wines for farm prices
  • boutique spa with specially developed wine treatments

If you love wine, you are in paradise at LOISIUM Wine & Spa Resort Langenlois! The design hotel, designed by Steven Holls, welcomes its guests amidst the vineyards of the Lower Austrian Kamptal. Here, modern ambience meets ancient wine traditions. Guests are whisked away on a very special journey of wine enjoyment, with fine wines taking centre stage everywhere: The design rooms are located in the middle of the vineyards, the LOISIUM Wine Experience World & Vinotheque invites guests to take a tour of the 900-year-old wine cellar and even in the Wine Spa, among other things, specially developed wine treatments await guests. Individuality is a priority here and "casual luxury" invites you to recharge your energy reserves.

Apart from that, the Kamptal region offers countless leisure opportunities: Rent an e-bike or set off on foot through the hilly landscape. Golf fans will get their money's worth at the nearby Lengenfeld and Ottenstein golf clubs.

Discover also the LOISIUM Wine & Spa Hotel SOUTH STyria

109 rooms and 3 suites€ 180,-1 restaurantpoolGymDog friendlySPAParkingBarrier-freee-car charging stationBar / Entertainment

What Falstaff Travel says

Architecture by star architect Steven Holl at the cutting edge, perfectly integrated into the wine country in the Kamptal. Above the glass first floor float the designer rooms, which also carry the symbolism of wine: lamps in the shape of corks, corridors in the typical wine colors and a breathtaking vineyard view. Get away from it all in the 1,400-m² spa. A lap in the heated outdoor pool, a sauna infusion or even pampering wine treatments are the perfect ingredients. In the Vineyard restaurant, a clever mix of Austrian and world cuisine is created with the best regional ingredients. The LOISIUM WeinWelt offers a unique experience in a fusion of 900-year-old wine cellars, vinotheque and tasting room.


The Falstaff Travel Review

AMBIENCE9|10
Room18|20
SPA14|15
Service13|15
Culinary 17|20
Location20|20
Total91|100

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review of LOISIUM Wine & Spa Hotel Langenlois now and share your experience with the Falstaff community! → to the voting
Scroll to Top

Jetzt Neu

Ausgabe Sommer 2021

Die schönsten Hotels, die besten Beaches, Island Hopping auf Griechenland und City Popping in Europas spannendsten Städten – das Falstaff TRAVEL Magazin präsentiert die besten Tipps für das langersehnte Reise-Comeback in 2021!

LOISIUM Wine & Spa Hotel Langenlois

Loisium Allee 2, 3550 Langenlois, Niederösterreich, Österreich

auf Karte anzeigen Website

HERVORRAGEND
91

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Inmitten der Weingärten
  • Member of Designhotels
  • Design by Steven Holls
  • Professionelle Weinkompetenz & Beratung
  • LOISIUM WeinWelt direkt nebenan mit Weinen zu Ab-Hof-Preisen
  • Boutique Spa mit eigens entwickelten Weinbehandlungen

Wer Wein liebt, der ist im LOISIUM Wine & Spa Resort Langenlois im Paradies! Das Designhotel, designed by Steven Holls, empfängt seine Gäste inmitten der Weinberge des niederösterreichischen Kamptals. Hier trifft modernes Ambiente auf uralte Weintraditionen. Die Gäste werden entführt auf eine Wein-Genuss-Reise der ganz besonderen Art, wobei die edlen Tropfen überall im Mittelpunkt stehen: Die Designzimmer befinden sich inmitten der Weingärten, die LOISIUM Weinerlebniswelt & Vinothek lädt zu einem Rundgang durch den 900 Jahre alten Weinkeller und sogar im Wine Spa warten unter anderem eigens entwickelte Weinbehandlungen auf die Gäste. Individualität wird hier großgeschrieben und „legerer Luxus“ lädt dazu ein seine Energiereserven wieder aufzuladen.

Abgesehen davon bietet die Region Kamptal unzählige Freizeitmöglichkeiten: Leihen Sie sich ein E-Bike oder machen Sie sich zu Fuß auf durch die Hügellandschaft. Golf-Fans kommen in den nahegelegenen Golfclubs Lengenfeld und Ottenstein auf ihre Kosten.

Entdecken Sie auch das LOISIUM Wine & Spa Hotel SÜDSTEIERMARK

109 Zimmer und 3 Suiten€ 180,–1 RestaurantPoolGymHundefreundlichSPAParkmöglichkeitenBarrierefreie-Auto LadestationBar / Entertainment

Das sagt Falstaff Travel

Architektur von Stararchitekt Steven Holl auf der Höhe der Zeit, perfekt integriert in das Weinland im Kamptal. Über dem gläsernen Erdgeschoss schweben die Designerzimmer, die auch die Symbolik des Weins in sich tragen: Lampen in Korkform, Gänge in den typischen Weinfarben und ein atemberaubender Weingartenblick. Abstand vom Alltag gewinnt man im 1.400-m²-Spa. Eine Runde im beheizten Outdoorpool, ein Saunaaufguss oder auch verwöhnende Weinbehandlungen sind die perfekten Zutaten. Im Restaurant Vineyard wird ein schlauer Mix aus Österreich und der Welt mit besten regionalen Zutaten kreiert. Die LOISIUM WeinWelt bietet ein einzigartiges Erlebnis in einer Verschmelzung aus 900 Jahre alten Weinkellern, Vinothek und Verkostungsraum.


Die Falstaff Travel Bewertung

Ambiente9|10
Zimmer18|20
Wellness14|15
Service13|15
Kulinarik 17|20
Lage20|20
Gesamt91|100

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie LOISIUM Wine & Spa Hotel Langenlois jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting
Nach oben blättern