New in

Summer 2021 issue

The most beautiful hotels, the best beaches, island hopping in Greece and city popping in Europe's most exciting cities - Falstaff TRAVEL magazine presents the best tips for the long-awaited travel comeback in 2021!

Gourmet Hotel Montafoner Hof

Kreuzgasse 9, 6774 Tschagguns, Vorarlberg, Austria

show on map Website

WONDERFUL
90

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Cosy hotel hall with open fireplace
  • À la carte restaurant Montafoner Stube with three toques
  • Wine tastings and cosy fondue evenings
  • Game specialities from local hunting
  • Versatile wellness and massage offer
  • (E-)mountain bike rental

The Montafoner Hof is a 4-star gourmet hotel in Tschagguns, in the heart of the Montafon. An idyllic spot at the foot of the magnificent Rätikon and Silvretta mountain ranges. Here, guests celebrate life together with their hosts.

In the award-winning restaurant, guests are served modern, balanced delicacies and almost forgotten dishes from the cookbook of tradition, delicacies from around the world and typical Montafon dishes. In addition, the award-winning á la carte restaurant "Montafoner Stube" is known for its culinary excursions and travels all over the world.

Indoor and outdoor swimming fun: In winter and summer, guests swim through the swimming gate from the indoor pool into the outdoor pool. In addition, the whirlpool, sauna area with five different saunas, an infrared cabin and steam bath provide excellent relaxation.

59 rooms and 2 suites€ 306,-2 restaurantspoolGymSPAParkingBarrier-freeBar / EntertainmentShuttle service

What Falstaff Travel says

Tradition, family and nature: these are the ingredients that make a vacation here so unforgettable. Add to that the award-winning cuisine of chef Holger Stößer, a large wellness area and the ideal location for an active vacation.


The Falstaff Travel Review

AMBIENCE9|10
Room17|20
SPA13|15
Service14|15
Culinary 18|20
Location19|20
Total90|100

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review of Genießerhotel Montafoner Hof now and share your experience with the Falstaff community! → to the voting
Scroll to Top

Jetzt Neu

Ausgabe Sommer 2021

Die schönsten Hotels, die besten Beaches, Island Hopping auf Griechenland und City Popping in Europas spannendsten Städten – das Falstaff TRAVEL Magazin präsentiert die besten Tipps für das langersehnte Reise-Comeback in 2021!

Genießerhotel Montafoner Hof

Kreuzgasse 9, 6774 Tschagguns, Vorarlberg, Österreich

auf Karte anzeigen Website

Noch keine Bewertung vorhanden

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Gemütliche Hotelhalle mit offenem Kamin
  • À la carte Restaurant Montafoner Stube mit drei Hauben
  • Weinverkostungen und gemütliche Fondue-Abende
  • Wildspezialitäten aus heimischer Jagd
  • Vielseitiges Wellness- und Massageangebot
  • (E-)Mountainbike Verleih

Der Montafoner Hof ist ein 4-Sterne Genießerhotel in Tschagguns, im Herzen des Montafon. Ein idyllisches Fleckchen Erde zu Füßen der prächtigen Gebirgszüge von Rätikon und Silvretta. Hier feiern die Gäste gemeinsam mit ihren Gastgebern das Leben.

Im Haubenrestaurant wird den Gästen moderne, ausgewogene Köstlichkeiten und fast Vergessenes aus dem Kochbuch der Tradition, Leckeres von Welt und Typisches aus dem Montafon serviert. Darüber hinaus ist das prämierte á la carte Restaurant „Montafoner Stube“ bekannt für seine kulinarischen Ausflüge und Reisen in alle Welt.

Badespaß in- und outdoor: Winter wie Sommer schwimmen die Gäste durch das Schwimmtor vom Hallenbad in den Außenpool. Daneben sorgen Whirlpool, Saunalandschaft mit fünf verschiedenen Saunen, eine Infrarotkabine und Dampfbad für exzellente Erholung.

59 Zimmer und 2 Suiten3062 RestaurantPoolGymSPAParkmöglichkeitenBarrierefreiBar / EntertainmentShuttleservice

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie Genießerhotel Montafoner Hof jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting
Nach oben blättern