Naturhotel Forsthofgut

Hütten 2, 5771 Leogang, Salzburg, Austria

show on map Website

EXCELLENT
98

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Family business for five generations
  • R50 seal promises consistently regional ingredients
  • 30.000 m2 garden with organic swimming lake
  • Extensive waldSPA
  • Rocky's Kidsclub with nature related children's program

The Forsthofgut has been rooted in Leogang for 400 years, and the Schmuck family has been at home here for five generations. This long tradition and history shape every step at this special place. Firmly rooted in the region and the surrounding nature, the hotel wants to bring these values closer to its guests.

The highest passion for honest enjoyment, that characterizes the cuisine at Naturhotel Forsthofgut. The basis for this is the best quality food, which is preferably sourced from regional partners. This gives rise to the three lines of cuisine that are served daily as ForsthofgutKÜCHE: It tastes of the best from the seven Alpine countries, is vegan or consistently local. The three à la carte restaurants in the house are also completely dedicated to pleasure and the kitchen philosophy.

Feel nature - this is the idea behind the multiple award-winning waldSPA at Naturhotel Forsthofgut in Austria. Guests will find peace, relaxation and sporting variety here on 5,700 m²: In addition to the spacious Adults Only area with old wood sauna, steam baths, sports pool and whirlpool, the waldSPA Family & Kids including 70-meter slide as well as the large garden with SeeHAUS and Onsen Pool attract guests. In addition, the extensive activity program and the waldSPA Fitness, which is open all day, will inspire you.

30 rooms and 75 suites€ 420,-4 restaurantspoolGymDog friendlySPAParkingBarrier-freeChild-friendlySki rentale-car charging stationBar / EntertainmentShuttle service

What Falstaff Travel says

Huge garden with swimming lake, children are super cared for, lots of spa for adults.


The Falstaff Travel Review

Ambience10|10
Room19|20
SPA15|15
Service15|15
Gastronomy 19|20
Location20|20
Total98|100

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review of Naturhotel Forsthofgut now and share your experience with the Falstaff community! → to the voting
Scroll to Top

Naturhotel Forsthofgut

Hütten 2, 5771 Leogang, Salzburg, Österreich

auf Karte anzeigen Website

EXZELLENT
98

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Familienbetrieb seit fünf Generationen
  • R50-Siegel verspricht konsequent regionale Zutaten
  • 30.000 m2 großer Garten mit Bio-Badesee
  • Umfangreicher waldSPA
  • Rocky’s Kidsclub mit naturbezogenem Kinderprogramm

Seit 400 Jahren ist das Forsthofgut in Leogang verwurzelt, seit fünf Generationen ist Familie Schmuck hier zu Hause. Diese lange Tradition und Geschichte prägen jeden Schritt an diesem besonderen Ort. Fest verwurzelt mit der Region und der umliegenden Natur, möchte das Hotel diese Werte seinen Gästen näherbringen.

Allerhöchste Leidenschaft für ehrlichen Genuss, das prägt die Küche im Naturhotel Forsthofgut. Die Basis dafür sind die Lebensmittel bester Qualität, die vorzugsweise von regionalen Partnern bezogen werden. Daraus entstehen die drei Küchenlinien, die täglich als ForsthofgutKÜCHE aufgetischt werden: Sie schmeckt nach dem besten aus den sieben Alpenländern, ist vegan oder konsequent lokal. Auch die drei à la carte Restaurants im Haus sind ganz dem Genuss und der Küchenphilosphie gewidmet.

Die Natur spüren, diese Idee steckt hinter dem mehrfach prämierten waldSPA im Naturhotel Forsthofgut in Österreich. Auf 5.700 m² finden Gäste hier Ruhe, Erholung und sportliche Abwechslung: Neben dem großzügigen Adults Only-Bereich mit Altholzsauna, Dampfbädern, Sport- und Whirlpool locken das waldSPA Family & Kids inklusive 70-Meter-Rutsche sowie der große Garten mit SeeHAUS und Onsen Pool. Außerdem begeistern das umfangreiche Aktivprogramm und das durchgehend geöffnete waldSPA Fitness.

40 Zimmer und 65 Suiten€ 400,–4 RestaurantsPoolGymHundefreundlichSPAParkmöglichkeitenBarrierefreiKinderfreundlichSkiverleihe-Auto LadestationBar / EntertainmentShuttleservice

Das sagt Falstaff Travel

Riesengarten mit Badesee, Kinder werden super betreut, viel Spa für Erwachsene.


Die Falstaff Travel Bewertung

Ambiente10|10
Zimmer19|20
Wellness15|15
Service15|15
Kulinarik 19|20
Lage20|20
Gesamt98|100

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie Naturhotel Forsthofgut jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting
Nach oben blättern