Radisson Blu Resort & Spa

Put Trstenika 19, 21000 Split, Croatia

show on map Website

WONDERFUL
91

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Mediterranean SPALATO Spa
  • Mistral Beach Club directly by the sea
  • Optimal location & starting point for various activities
  • Modern cuisine with a touch of Croatian influences

Experience Mediterranean high feelings on the Croatian Adriatic. Those who want to discover everything on holiday and still relax deeply will feel particularly comfortable at the *****Hotel Radisson Blu Resort & Spa. Thanks to the ideal location, you can enjoy the hustle and bustle, but also withdraw and switch off at any time. The hotel offers more than just sea and is a nod to the flair and richness of the city and its surroundings. Within walking distance of Split's picturesque old town and the Diocletian's Palace - a UNESCO World Heritage Site - the newly renovated resort combines all the amenities of a dream holiday.

Taste Dalmatia! The resort impresses with its international modern cuisine with a touch of Croatian influences. Fish and meat specialties can be found in all three hotel restaurants. But vegans and vegetarians will also get their money's worth. You have the choice between three excellent restaurants. The Caper Grill Restaurant, for example, convinces with Dalmatian grill specialties and an open kitchen concept.

Feel the power of Dalmatia - with breathtaking views of the Adriatic Sea. Experience holistic wellness - from manicures and pedicures to full body peelings and facials as well as massages. The spacious SPALATO Spa invites you to swim with an indoor as well as outdoor pool. The steam bath and saunas provide lasting relaxation. For cooling down afterwards, the cold plunge pool is ready to continue the relaxation in the warm plunge pool or whirlpool. For deep relaxation you can go to one of the resting places. If the weather is nice, you can also enjoy the spacious terrace. Fall asleep and enjoy the gentle breeze of the Adriatic Sea. The SPALATO Spa has been renovated and reopened in May 2021. The Viennese architects BWM Architekten were responsible for the interior.

181 rooms and 71 suites€ 112,023 restaurantspoolGymDog friendlySPAParkingBarrier-freeChild-friendlye-car charging stationBeachBar / EntertainmentShuttle service

What Falstaff Travel says

Located in the middle of the old town of Split, overlooking the Adriatic Sea as well as the opposite islands of Hvar and Brac, the hotel is perfect for seaside vacationers and guests who want to explore the over 1,700-year-old city. Some of the rooms and suites have sea views and balconies, and they're modernly furnished. In summer, however, life shifts outdoors, for example to the hotel's beach club. There, a DJ, cocktails and snacks provide the right vacation vibe. Deep relaxation is offered by the spa with its indoor and outdoor areas: pools, gym, sauna, steam bath - nothing is missing. "The Caper Grill" and "The Fig Leaf" bring the abundance of Dalmatian and Mediterranean flavors to life.


The Falstaff Travel Review

AMBIENCE9|10
Room18|20
SPA15|15
Service14|15
gastronomy 16|20
Location19|20
Total91|100

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review of Radisson Blu Resort & Spa now and share your experience with the Falstaff community! → to the voting
Scroll to Top

Radisson Blu Resort & Spa

Put Trstenika 19, 21000 Split, Kroatien

auf Karte anzeigen Website

HERVORRAGEND
91

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Mediterraner SPALATO Spa
  • Mistral Beach Club direkt am Meer
  • Optimale Lage & Ausgangspunkt für diverse Aktivitäten
  • Moderne Küche mit einem Hauch kroatischer Einflüsse

Mediterrane Hochgefühle an der kroatischen Adria erleben. Wer im Urlaub alles entdecken und dabei trotzdem tiefenentspannen möchte, wird sich im *****Hotel Radisson Blu Resort & Spa besonders wohl fühlen. Dank der optimalen Lage kann man den Trubel genießen, sich aber jederzeit zurückziehen und abschalten. Das Hotel bietet mehr als nur Meer und ist eine Verbeugung vor dem Flair und der Reichhaltigkeit der Stadt und ihrer Umgebung. In Gehweite der malerischen Altstadt Splits und dem - UNESCO Weltkulturerbe - Diokletianpalast vereint das frisch renovierte Ressort alle nur erdenklichen Annehmlichkeiten eines Traumurlaubs.

Dalmatien schmecken! Das Resort besticht mit seiner internationalen modernen Küche mit einem Hauch kroatischer Einflüsse. Fisch- und Fleischspezialitäten sind in allen drei Hotel-Restaurants zu finden. Aber auch Veganer und Vegetarier kommen auf Ihre Kosten. Man hat die Wahl zwischen drei exzellenten Restaurants. Das Caper Grill Restaurant beispielsweise überzeugt mit dalmatinischen Grillspezialitäten und einem Open Kitchen Konzept.

Die Kraft Dalmatiens spüren - mit atemberaubenden Blicken auf die Adria. Erleben Sie ganzheitliche Wellness - von der Maniküre über die Pediküre bis hin zu Ganzkörperpeelings und Gesichtsbehandlungen sowie Massagen. Der großzügige SPALATO Spa lädt mit einem Indoor- sowie Outdoor-Pool zum Schwimmen ein. Für die nachhaltige Entspannung sorgen das Dampfbad und die Saunas. Für die Abkühlung danach steht das kalte Tauchbecken bereit, um anschließend die Entspannung im warmen Tauchbecken oder Whirlpool fortzusetzen. Zur Tiefenentspannung darf es an einen der Ruheplätze gehen. Bei schönem Wetter will es auch gerne die großzügige Terrasse sein. Einschlafen und die sanfte Brise der Adria genießen. Der SPALATO Spa wurde renoviert und hat seit Mai 2021 wieder geöffnet. Für das Interieur waren die Wiener Architekten BWM Architekten zuständig.

181 Zimmer und 71 Suiten€ 112,023 RestaurantsPoolGymHundefreundlichSPAParkmöglichkeitenBarrierefreiKinderfreundliche-Auto LadestationStrandBar / EntertainmentShuttleservice

Das sagt Falstaff Travel

Inmitten der Altstadt von Split, mit Blick auf die Adria sowie die gegenüberliegenden Inseln Hvar und Brac gelegen, eignet sich das Hotel perfekt für Badeurlauber und Gäste, die die über 1.700 Jahre alte Stadt erkunden möchten. Die Zimmer und Suiten verfügen teilweise über Meerblick und Balkon, sie sind modern eingerichtet. Im Sommer verlagert sich das Leben aber nach draußen, beispielsweise in den Beachclub des Hotels. Dort sorgen ein DJ, Cocktails und Snacks für den richtigen Urlaubsvibe. Tiefenentspannung offeriert das Spa mit seinen Innen- und Außenbereichen: Pools, Gym, Sauna, Dampfbad – es fehlt an nichts. „The Caper Grill“ und „The Fig Leaf“ lassen die Fülle dalmatischer und mediterraner Aromen hochleben.


Die Falstaff Travel Bewertung

Ambiente9|10
Zimmer18|20
Wellness15|15
Service14|15
Kulinarik 16|20
Lage19|20
Gesamt91|100

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie Radisson Blu Resort & Spa jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting
Nach oben blättern