New in

Summer 2021 issue

The most beautiful hotels, the best beaches, island hopping in Greece and city popping in Europe's most exciting cities - Falstaff TRAVEL magazine presents the best tips for the long-awaited travel comeback in 2021!

Tenne Lodges

Bichl 51, 39040 Racines, South Tyrol/Trentino, Italy

show on map Website

WONDERFUL
91

HIGHLIGHTS

  • right at the valley station Ratschings-Jaufen
  • hospitality and best service
  • spacious wellness area
  • half board, à la carte dinners and self catering at the lodge options

Enjoy the precious holiday time in South Tyrol to the fullest and shape every moment according to your mood: This is exactly what Tenne Lodges, the youngest establishment of the Hotels Ratschings, offers, right next to the valley station of the hiking and skiing area Ratschings-Jaufen. With the usual hospitality and best service, but a touch more luxury, extra space for holiday wishes and many special features that create a special feel-good atmosphere. Here, the guest alone decides how the holiday day should look. You can choose between half board or breakfast - or you can use the kitchenette, which can be found in every lodge. Finally, the Ratschingstal valley provides a varied supporting programme, which will delight skiing fans and hiking enthusiasts alike.

35 suites290-460poolGymDog friendlySPAParkinge-car charging stationBar / EntertainmentShuttle service

What Falstaff Travel says

Enjoy a precious time in South Tyrol and create every moment according to your mood. This is exactly what the Tenne Lodges in Ratschings offers, located right at the valley station of the skiing and hiking area Ratschings -Jaufen. The house provides hospitality and the best service, a high luxury standard, extra space for holiday wishes and many special features that create a special feel-good atmosphere. The guest decide between half board, breakfast only or to use the kitchenette in the lodge. The Ratschingstal valley provides a varied programme of activities, which will delight skiing fans and hiking enthusiasts. A fantastic place for nature lovers.


The Falstaff Travel Review

AMBIENCE10|10
Room18|20
SPA14|15
Service14|15
Culinary 16|20
Location19|20
Total91|100

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review of Tenne Lodges now and share your experience with the Falstaff community! → to the voting
Scroll to Top

Jetzt Neu

Ausgabe Sommer 2021

Die schönsten Hotels, die besten Beaches, Island Hopping auf Griechenland und City Popping in Europas spannendsten Städten – das Falstaff TRAVEL Magazin präsentiert die besten Tipps für das langersehnte Reise-Comeback in 2021!

Tenne Lodges

Bichl 51, 39040 Ratschings, Südtirol/Trentino, Italien

auf Karte anzeigen

HERVORRAGEND
91

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Direkt neben der Talstation Ratschings-Jaufen
  • Gastlichkeit und bester Service
  • Großzügiger Wellnessbereich
  • Wahlmöglichkeiten zwischen Halbpension, À-la-carte-Abendessen und Selbstverpflegung in der Lodge

Die wertvolle Urlaubszeit in Südtirol in vollen Zügen genießen und jeden Moment ganz nach Lust und Laune gestalten: Genau das bietet Tenne Lodges, der jüngste Betrieb der Hotels Ratschings, direkt neben der Talstation des Wander- und Skigebiets Ratschings-Jaufen. Mit gewohnter Gastlichkeit und bestem Service, doch einer Nuance mehr Luxus, extra viel Raum für Ihre Urlaubswünsche und vielen Besonderheiten, die eine besondere Wohlfühlatmosphäre schaffen. Hier entscheiden einzig und allein der Gast, wie der Urlaubstag aussehen soll. Ganz nach Wunsch wählt man zwischen Halbpension oder Frühstück – oder man nutzt die Küchenzeile, die in jeder Lodge zu finden ist. Für ein abwechslungsreiches Rahmenprogramm sorgt schließlich das Ratschingstal, das Skifans und Wanderfreunde, große und kleine Gäste gleichermaßen zu begeistern weiß.

35 Suiten290-460PoolGymHundefreundlichSPAParkmöglichkeitene-Auto LadestationBar / EntertainmentShuttleservice

Das sagt Falstaff Travel

Die wertvolle Urlaubszeit in Südtirol genießen und jeden Moment nach Lust und Laune gestalten. Genau das bietet die Tenne Lodges in Ratschings, direkt neben der Talstation des Ski- und Wandergebiets Ratschings -Jaufen gelegen. Das Haus bietet Gastlichkeit und besten Service, eine Nuance mehr Luxus, extra viel Raum für Urlaubswünsche und viele Besonderheiten, die eine besondere Wohlfühlatmosphäre schaffen. Hier entscheidet einzig und allein der Gast, wie der Urlaubstag aussehen soll. Man wählt zwischen Halbpension oder Frühstück – oder nutzt die Küchenzeile, die in jeder Lodge zu finden ist. Für ein abwechslungsreiches Rahmenprogramm sorgt das Ratschingstal, das Skifans und Wanderfreunde gleichermaßen zu begeistern weiß und noch ein absoluter Geheimtipp unter Naturfreunden ist.


Die Falstaff Travel Bewertung

Ambiente10|10
Zimmer18|20
Wellness14|15
Service14|15
Kulinarik 16|20
Lage19|20
Gesamt91|100

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie Tenne Lodges jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting
Nach oben blättern