Ullrhaus

Alte Arlbergstraße 2, 6580 St. Anton am Arlberg, Tyrol, Austria

show on map Website

WONDERFUL
94

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Located in the middle of St. Anton am Arlberg, between the Galzig and Rendl lifts
  • Ullr Spa with pool and saunas
  • Casual Fine Dining
  • St. Anton summer card free of charge from the first overnight stay

The design hotel was built for those who feel most comfortable in the mountains. In winter, but also in any other season. Inspired by the name of a Nordic winter god, Ullrhaus is a refuge for those who find: Exceptional surroundings are best matched by exceptional design.

The Ullr Restaurant celebrates what is considered essential here: being together. The cozy restaurant is the meeting place after a day on the mountain and the place where guests can indulge in culinary delights: With delicious dishes, made from the best ingredients of the region. When landlord Michael Gfall and his team cook up in the "Ullr Dining", then it is certain: Immediately comes really good on the table. He combines Nordic and Alpine influences to create dishes that put a happy smile on guests' faces. 

Heat and water - that's the combination that ensures pleasant relaxation and deceleration at the Ullr Spa. In addition to the 17-meter-long indoor pool, guests can also enjoy the soothing effects of the Finnish sauna, the bio sauna or the steam bath. The crowning glory of the wellness break is reclining on the large loungers in the relaxation room: with fine tea specialties, delicious nibbles or fresh Tyrolean spring water in a glass, you can let your thoughts run free here.

40 rooms and 20 suites€ 200,-1 RestaurantpoolGymSPAParkingBarrier-freeChild-friendlye-car charging stationBar / EntertainmentShuttle service

What Falstaff Travel says

Top location in the middle of town, Scandinavian design with warm wood. Eight-course menu.


The Falstaff Travel Review

Ambience10|10
Room19|20
SPA15|15
Service14|15
Gastronomy 16|20
Location20|20
Total94|100

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review for Ullrhaus now and share your experience with the Falstaff community! → to the voting
Scroll to Top

Ullrhaus – St. Anton

Alte Arlbergstraße 2, 6580 St. Anton am Arlberg, Tirol, Österreich

auf Karte anzeigen Website

HERVORRAGEND
93

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Mitten in St. Anton am Arlberg, zwischen Galzig- und Rendlbahn gelegen
  • Ullr Spa mit Pool und Saunen
  • Casual Fine Dining
  • St. Anton Sommerkarte ab der ersten Übernachtung kostenlos

Das Designhotel wurde gebaut für alle, die sich in den Bergen am wohlsten fühlen. Im Winter, aber auch zu jeder anderen Jahreszeit. Vom Namen eines nordischen Wintergottes inspiriert, ist das Ullrhaus ein Refugium für alle, die finden: Zu außergewöhnlicher Umgebung passt am besten ein außergewöhnliches Design.

Im Ullr Restaurant wird zelebriert, was hier als essenziell gilt: Das Zusammensein. Das gemütliche Restaurant ist Treffpunkt nach dem Tag am Berg und der Platz, an dem sich Gäste kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen: Mit köstlichen Gerichten, hergestellt aus den besten Zutaten der Region. Wenn Hausherr Michael Gfall und sein Team im „Ullr Dining“ aufkochen, dann ist gewiss: Gleich kommt wirklich Gutes auf den Tisch. Er kombiniert nordische und alpine Einflüsse und kreiert daraus Gerichte, die ein glückliches Lächeln auf das Gesicht der Gäste zaubern. 

Wärme und Wasser, das ist die Kombination, die im Ullr Spa für wohlige Entschleunigung und Entspannung sorgt. Neben dem 17 Meter langen Indoor-Pool, können sich Gäste auch in der finnischen Sauna, der Biosauna oder dem Dampfbad von Wohltuendem umschmeicheln lassen. Krönender Abschluss der Wellness-Auszeit ist das Zurücklehnen auf den großen Liegen im Ruheraum: Mit feinen Tee-Spezialitäten, leckeren Knabbereien oder frischem Tiroler Quellwasser im Glas lässt man hier seinen Gedanken freien Lauf.

40 Zimmer und 20 Suiten€ 188,–1 RestaurantPoolGymSPAParkmöglichkeitenBarrierefreiKinderfreundliche-Auto LadestationBar / Entertainment

Das sagt Falstaff Travel

Schlichte Eleganz in gedeckten Farben, schönes Spa, Fine Dining am Abend.


Die Falstaff Travel Bewertung

Ambiente10|10
Zimmer19|20
Wellness15|15
Service14|15
Kulinarik 15|20
Lage20|20
Gesamt93|100

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie Ullrhaus – St. Anton jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting
Nach oben blättern