New in

Summer 2021 issue

The most beautiful hotels, the best beaches, island hopping in Greece and city popping in Europe's most exciting cities - Falstaff TRAVEL magazine presents the best tips for the long-awaited travel comeback in 2021!

Walliserhof Grand Hotel & Spa

Dorfgasse 1, 3906 Saas-Fee, Valais, Switzerland

show on map Website

WONDERFUL
90

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Varied culinary offer
  • Spacious wellness area on 2100 m2
  • Fitness courses with personal trainer
  • Childcare included

An alpine time-out for body, mind and soul. The 5-star Hotel Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa offers an exceptional luxury experience, in a place for balance and relaxation, surrounded by breathtaking nature, which is treated consciously and sustainably. The human interaction, the cordiality and sincerity are in the foreground in this house.

The Walliserhof also offers a variety of culinary options with three different restaurants: The Caesar Ritz restaurant, awarded 13 points by Gault Millau, combines regional and seasonal products with innovative culinary craftsmanship. Del Ponte serves fine Italian specialities such as fresh pizza from the wood-fired oven and homemade pasta. And of course, the finest cheese variations - traditionally processed and served in the rustic Fondue-Stübli - are a must in the Valais.

The 2100m2 Wellness area creates an alpine retreat for rest and relaxation. Whether soothing warmth in the saunas, sporting activity in the swimming pool or pleasant massages and treatments in the beauty area - here the focus is on body and soul. In addition, a newly designed fitness area with courses is available to guests.

63 rooms and 11 suitesCHF 290,-3 restaurantspoolGymDog friendlySPABarrier-freeChild-friendlySki rentalBar / EntertainmentShuttle service

What Falstaff Travel says

Excellent culinary and great spa offer in a harmonious ambience.


The Falstaff Travel Review

AMBIENCE8|10
Room18|20
SPA15|15
Service14|15
Culinary 16|20
Location19|20
Total90|100

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review of Walliserhof Grand Hotel & Spa now and share your experience with the Falstaff community! → to the voting
Scroll to Top

Jetzt Neu

Ausgabe Sommer 2021

Die schönsten Hotels, die besten Beaches, Island Hopping auf Griechenland und City Popping in Europas spannendsten Städten – das Falstaff TRAVEL Magazin präsentiert die besten Tipps für das langersehnte Reise-Comeback in 2021!

Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa

Dorfgasse 1, 3906 Saas-Fee, Wallis, Schweiz

auf Karte anzeigen Website

HERVORRAGEND
89

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Vielseitiges kulinarisches Angebot
  • Großzügiger Wellnessbereich auf 2100 m2
  • Fitnesskurse mit Personal Trainer
  • Kinderbetreuung inklusive

Eine alpine Auszeit für Körper, Geist und Seele. Das 5 Sterne Hotel Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa bietet ein aussergewöhnliches Luxuserlebnis, an einem Ort für Ausgleich und Erholung, umgeben von atemberaubender Natur, mit der bewusst und nachhaltig umgegangen wird. Das menschliche Miteinander, die Herzlichkeit und Aufrichtigkeit stehen in diesem Haus im Vordergrund.

Auch kulinarisch ist im Walliserhof mit drei verschieden Restaurants eine Vielfalt an Variationen geboten: Das mit 13 Punkte von Gault Millau prämierte Restaurant Cäsar Ritz kombiniert regionale und saisonale Produkte mit innovativem Kochhandwerk. Im Del Ponte gibt es feine italienische Spezialitäten, wie frische Pizza aus dem Holzofen und hausgemachte Pasta. Und was im Wallis natürlich nicht fehlen darf sind feinste Käsevariationen – traditionell verarbeitet und serviert im urigen Fondue-Stübli.

Der 2100m2 Wellnessbereich schafft einen alpinen Rückzugsort für Ruhe und Entspannung. Ob wohltuende Wärme in den Saunen, sportliche Betätigung im Swimmingpool oder angenehme Massagen und Treatments im Beauty-Bereich – hier stehen Körper und Geist im Fokus. Daneben steht den Gästen ein neu gestalteter Fitnessbereich mit Kursen zur Verfügung.

63 Zimmer und 11 Suiten290 CHF3 RestaurantPoolGymHundefreundlichSPABarrierefreiKinderfreundlichSkiverleihBar / EntertainmentShuttleservice

Das sagt Falstaff Travel

Nach umfassender Renovierung wird hoher Komfort geboten. Tolles Spa Angebot!


Die Falstaff Travel Bewertung

Ambiente8|10
Zimmer18|20
Wellness15|15
Service13|15
Kulinarik 16|20
Lage19|20
Gesamt89|100

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie Walliserhof Grand-Hotel & Spa jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting
Nach oben blättern