Wellness & Sporthotel Jagdhof

Putzgartenstraße 2, 94133 Röhrnbach, Bavaria, Germany

show on map Website

WONDERFUL
91

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Bavaria's largest wellness and water world on 6,500m².
  • Sports and fitness world
  • In-house patisserie

Embedded in the beautiful landscape of Lower Bavaria, awaits vacation guests with the Hunting Lodge the first and only 5-star wellness and sports hotel in the Bavarian Forest. Guests are accommodated in the 105 exclusive rooms with special ambience and experience a completely new dimension of symbiosis of wellness, sports and culinary.

Eleven themed saunas, a spacious garden area with natural swimming lake, over 70 individual spa treatments - the Hunting Lodge inspires with Bavaria's largest wellness and water world on fabulous 6,500 square meters. Here you can switch off and bring mind and soul in harmony. And sporty guests also get their money's worth. The new sports and fitness world on almost 1,400 square meters invites you to take active time out.

Also culinary can the Hotel Jagdhof score points. In the morning, you start the day with a rich breakfast buffet and regional delicacies from the show kitchen. Crisp salads, warm main courses and homemade soups await guests in the afternoon, along with fresh fruit and vegetables and Bavarian delicacies. Homemade cakes and strudels from the in-house patisserie as well as coffee and tea specialties round off the offer. In the evening, 6- and 7-course menus await guests, accompanied by appetizers and cheese variations from the buffet. Special highlights: The weekly theme evening and the dessert buffet with chocolate fountains and treats from our own patisserie. 

41 rooms and 64 suites€ 458,-1 RestaurantpoolGymDog friendlySPAParkinge-car charging stationBar / EntertainmentShuttle service

What Falstaff Travel says

In addition to the wellness and water world on 6,500 square meters, a sports area and brand new penthouse suites with infinity pool on the roof terrace, the harmony of wellness, sports and luxury awaits at the Jagdhof.


The Falstaff Travel Review

Ambience10|10
Room18|20
SPA15|15
Service15|15
Gastronomy 15|20
Location18|20
Total91|100

n.a. -> not available

Your opinion counts: Write a review of Wellness- & Sporthotel Jagdhof now and share your experience with the Falstaff community! → to the voting
Scroll to Top

Wellness- & Sporthotel Jagdhof

Putzgartenstraße 2, 94133 Röhrnbach, Bayern, Deutschland

auf Karte anzeigen Website

HERVORRAGEND
91

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Bayerns größte Wellness- und Wasserwelt auf 6.500m²
  • Sport- und Fitnesswelt
  • hauseigene Patisserie

Eingebettet in die wunderschöne Landschaft Niederbayerns, erwartet Urlaubsgäste mit dem Jagdhof das erste und einzige 5-Sterne Wellness- und Sporthotel im Bayerischen Wald. Gäste kommen in den 105 exklusiven Zimmer mit besonderem Ambiente unter und erleben eine völlig neue Dimension der Symbiose aus Wellness, Sport und Kulinarik.

Elf Themen-Saunen, eine großzügige Gartenanlage mit Naturbadesee, über 70 individuelle Spa-Anwendungen - der Jagdhof begeistert mit Bayerns größter Wellness- und Wasserwelt auf sagenhaften 6.500 Quadratmetern. Hier kann man abschalten und Geist und Seele in Einklang bringen. Und auch sportliche Gäste kommen voll auf ihre Kosten. Die neue Sport- und Fitnesswelt auf knapp 1.400 Quadratmetern lädt zu aktiven Auszeiten ein.

Auch kulinarisch kann das Hotel Jagdhof punkten. Morgens beginnt man den Tag mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet und regionalen Köstlichkeiten aus der Schauküche. Knackige Salate, warme Hauptspeisen und hausgemachte Suppen erwarten die Gäste am Nachmittag neben frischem Obst und Gemüse sowie bayerischen Schmankerln. Hausgemachte Kuchen und Strudel aus der hauseigenen Patisserie sowie Kaffee- und Teespezialitäten runden das Angebot ab. Abends warten 6- und 7-Gang-Wahlmenüs auf die Gäste, die von Vorspeisen und Käsevariationen vom Buffet begleitet werden. Besondere Highlights: Der wöchentliche Themenabend und das Dessertbuffet mit Schoko-Brunnen und Leckereien aus der eigenen Patisserie. 

41 Zimmer und 64 Suiten€ 458,–1 RestaurantPoolGymHundefreundlichSPAParkmöglichkeitene-Auto LadestationBar / EntertainmentShuttleservice

Das sagt Falstaff Travel

Neben der Wellness- und Wasserwelt auf 6.500 Quadratmetern, einer Sport-Area und brandneuen Penthouse-Suiten mit Infinity-Pool auf der Dachterrasse wartet im Jagdhof der Einklang aus Wellness, Sport und Luxus.


Die Falstaff Travel Bewertung

Ambiente10|10
Zimmer18|20
Wellness15|15
Service15|15
Kulinarik 15|20
Lage18|20
Gesamt91|100

n.v. -> nicht vorhanden

Ihre Meinung zählt: Bewerten Sie Wellness- & Sporthotel Jagdhof jetzt und teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit der Falstaff Community! → zum Voting
Nach oben blättern