New in

Summer 2021 issue

The most beautiful hotels, the best beaches, island hopping in Greece and city popping in Europe's most exciting cities - Falstaff TRAVEL magazine presents the best tips for the long-awaited travel comeback in 2021!

MAS_456
© Four Seasons
DestinationsCultureTips

Best of Mauritius

Rum and tea, coconut palms and Creole cuisine, history and golf, relaxed barefoot luxury and breathtaking nature: Mauritius is a pearl in the Indian Ocean that shimmers in the most diverse facets and never loses its magic. Especially because there is always something new to discover here.

3 January 2022


If one believes a former visitor to the island, then one could gain the opinion that Mauritius was created first and only then the sky. "Heaven is an exact copy of Mauritius", Mark Twain recorded in his diary after visiting the Indian Ocean island for the first time. Twain goes on to write, "Another resident will say that this is an exaggeration; that the two principal villages, Port Louis and Curepipe, are far from heavenly existence; that no one lives in Port Louis except by compulsion, and that Curepipe is the wettest and rainiest place in the world."

Indeed, Mauritius is unbelievably beautiful and the weather is tropical, with the one or other short rain shower in between - this has not changed much until today. But Mark Twain could not have imagined during his visit in the year 1896 what Port Louis would become one day: with its 150.000 inhabitants, the once so small village has meanwhile grown to the capital of the island. Numerous museums, such as the Blue Penny Museum and the Natural History Museum, as well as boutiques line up here just as excellent restaurants and hip cafés that could just as well be located in a European city. A tip in this respect is the Caudan Waterfront at the harbour, where you can buy products of well-known fashion labels as well as local products. Just a few meters away, street vendors sell their street food: roti, curries and boulettes. Simple houses and impressive colonial buildings characterize the streetscape of Port Louis. At the Central Market, locals buy fresh fish, spices, fruit and vegetables; there is a cheerful confusion, togetherness and coexistence. But it's not just Port Louis that's a fascinating mix - the people, who belong to diverse religious groups and speak different languages and dialects, as well as what the island has to offer, seem to combine the best of different worlds. Tourists prefer the lively north and the region around the capital because of the popular resorts (such as Grand Baie), clubs and discos, as well as the popular beaches of Pointe aux Canonniers and Mont Choisy. The northeast is a little quieter, with hidden coves and picturesque villages, as well as the botanical gardens of Pamplemousses, famous for its giant water lily pads. The largest Hindu temple on the island is in the village of Triolet.

Luxury on sandy beaches in the east

From Grand Gaube via Belle Mare and Mahébourg to Blue Bay stretches the quiet and relaxed east coast. It is lined with numerous luxury hotels, whose guests relax on almost endless sandy beaches. Mahébourg, the former capital of the island, has retained its original character to this day. Typical Mauritian cafés with local delicacies, the colourful market on Rue Hollandaise and colonial-style houses invite you to take a stroll. The real highlight of the area, however, is hidden in the water: almost the entire island is surrounded by a coral reef, which makes it a hotspot for divers and snorkelers, but the underwater world in this lagoon is particularly beautiful. Sugar cane fields in the plains and the rugged mountains of the central highlands dominate the scenery in the south. It is mainly nature lovers and botany fans who visit the region between Mahébourg in the east and Grande Riviere Noire in the west, which is rather little developed for tourism. Their top destination is the Black River Gorges National Park with its network of more than 60 kilometres of hiking trails. Trips to the waterfall at Chamarel and the so-called "Seven Colored Earths" are also worthwhile. After the multicoloured underground in Chamarel, a swampy green sets the (colour) tone in the crocodile park La Vanille: Here, the primeval animals can be safely marvelled at, as can iguanas, monkeys, snakes and giant tortoises. Le Morne Brabant, the highest mountain of the island, is also worth a visit. Although the ascent is a bit strenuous, from the top one is rewarded with great views in all directions. The mountain also plays a significant (if sad) role in the island's history, which was marked by many dark decades of slavery. It served as a refuge from the cruel fate of captivity for escaped slaves - many of whom threw themselves off its cliffs in desperation.

African flair in the west

The fact that Mauritius belongs to the African continent is particularly evident in the west. Sega music and exuberant picnics on public beaches with lots of dancing are indicators of this, as are the strong African influences in terms of cuisine. Almost all beaches have a well-developed tourist infrastructure; there is a wide choice of accommodation, restaurants and bars. The sporting offer also seems limitless - the west coast is sheltered from the wind, which is why the water is warmer and calmer than in the other island regions. The dolphins also appreciate this, for example off Tamarin Bay: anyone who takes a boat out here in the morning has a good chance of swimming a round with the marine mammals. They cavort in large schools off the bay in their search for food and enjoy being observed frolicking in their habitat. With a bit of luck, you can get very close to the animals.

©GettyImages, Shutterstock

Most popular hotels

Anantara Iko Mauritius

Luxury resort with new wellness and well-being concept

This tranquil resort on the south-east coast of Mauritius is a tranquil retreat completely dedicated to the well-being of its guests. When choosing accommodation - the rooms and suites are deliberately simple in contrast to the magnificent nature all around - guests can choose between a breathtaking view over the beach of Le Chaland and towards the Indian Ocean or accommodation in the middle of the lush gardens. A new wellness and well-being concept with tailor-made packages (for three, four or five days) offers the perfect treatments for every guest. Plus a wide range of outdoor activities, from yoga to meditation to tai chi. Tip: the 90-minute Anantara signature massage. Price: Premier room per night from € 348.

Anantara Iko Mauritius Resort & Villas*****, anantara.com
Blue Bay Marine Park, Le Chaland, 51510 Plaine Magnien, Mauritius
T: +230 651 5000

©Adam Bruzzone

Lux Le Morne Resort

Chic boutique resort at the foot of the mountain

Situated on the peninsula of Le Morne Brabant (a Unesco World Heritage Site) and at the foot of the famous mountain, the resort is one of the most popular hideaways on the island with its five pools, three restaurants, spa with Turkish hamam, tennis court and extensive sandy beach. In addition to the resort's amenities, it's the location and laid-back vibe that guests appreciate. Speaking of location, there's a good chance of spectacular sunsets from "Lux Le Morne". Price on request.

Lux Le Morne Resort*****, luxresorts.com
Coastal Road, Le Morne, Mauritius
T: +230 401 4000

©Jean-Bernard Adoue

One & Only Le Saint Géran

Tropical island paradise with unique views

Exciting water sports activities and fishing trips are on the agenda at One & Only Le Saint Géran, as are dives in the coral reef and trips on the private yacht. Guests can find deep relaxation in the ESPA and Biologique research spa, and five restaurants guarantee delicacies. The resort is located on a private peninsula and with its elegant rooms, suites and the "Villa One" is considered the grand dame of luxury hotels in Mauritius. Double room per night from € 990.

One & Only Le Saint Géran, oneandonlyresorts.com
Pointe de Flacq, Poste de Flacq, Mauritius
T: +230 401 1688

©Rupert Peace

Sugar Beach Golf & Spa Resort

Aesthetic retreat in Flic en Flac

With its colonial-style buildings, the resort exudes the charm of times long past. Situated on the sheltered bay of Flic en Flac, it offers all the modern amenities that discerning travellers desire. Elegant rooms and suites appeal to couples and families alike. In addition to a spa and a wide range of activities, this member of the Sun Resorts scores with access to two 18-hole championship golf courses. Price on request.

Sugar Beach Golf & Spa Resort*****, sugarbeachresort.com
Wolmar, Flic en Flac, Mauritius
T: +230 403 3300

©Jean-Bernard Adoue

Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita

Luxury hideaway in the east

On the edge of an idyllic lagoon, the resort is located on the east coast of the island. It is a secluded oasis that offers its guests plenty of privacy. Each of the stylish villas and residences has its own garden with pool; relaxation is also available in the award-winning spa. Golfers can indulge their passion on the Ernie Els-designed greens or the Bernhard Langer course. Exceptional restaurants and bars round off a perfect day of watersports adventures and island explorations.

Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita*****, fourseasons.com
Coastal Road, Beau Champ,
Mauritius, T: +230 402 3100

©Four Seasons

Most beautiful beaches

Savinia Beach

The beach in the south of the island scores with golden sand, huge waves and a small stone cave. The current is too strong for swimming, but it's a perfect Insta-spot. Because it's only accessible via a footpath, hardly any people stray here, which is why it's perfect for yoga on the beach.

Bras d'Eau Beach

The relatively unknown beach beauty on the east coast convinces with its naturalness. It is best to combine a visit here with a hike through the nearby national park, which attracts with lush flora and fauna.

Trou aux Biches

The two-kilometre-long beach is considered the most beautiful in Mauritius due to its powder-sugar-like sand and crystal-clear water. Top for snorkelers!

©Pexels

streetfood

"Tastebuddies Mauritius" - Tour

If you want to get to know really good street food and the authentic cuisine of the island, it is best to trust the locals. The "Tastebuddies Mauritius" have made it their business to introduce visitors to the culinary delights of their island. In small groups of maximum six persons, they guide through Port Louis, where in small backyards (in which one would never get lost as a tourist) and at inconspicuous street corners, often the most delicious dishes are offered. At the same time, the participants of the tours also learn something about the history of the country and pass several sightseeings of the capital. The distance covered is not particularly long, but the tour still takes around three hours. Tip: the tours usually start at 11 o'clock. Skipping breakfast is not a mistake.

From € 48,- per person. Book tours online; the meeting point will be announced. tastebuddies.mu

 

This article appeared in the Falstaff TRAVEL issue Winter 2021/22.

Scroll to Top

Jetzt Neu

Ausgabe Sommer 2021

Die schönsten Hotels, die besten Beaches, Island Hopping auf Griechenland und City Popping in Europas spannendsten Städten – das Falstaff TRAVEL Magazin präsentiert die besten Tipps für das langersehnte Reise-Comeback in 2021!

MAS_456
© Four Seasons
DestinationsKulturTipps

Best of Mauritius

Rum und Tee, Kokospalmen und kreolische Küche, Geschichte und Golf, relaxter Barfuß-Luxus und atemberaubende Natur: Mauritius ist eine Perle im Indischen Ozean, die in den unterschiedlichsten Facetten schillert und nie an Zauber verliert. Vor allem, weil es hier immer wieder etwas Neues zu entdecken gibt.

3. Januar 2022


Wenn man einem früheren Inselbesucher glaubt, dann könnte man die Meinung gewinnen, dass Mauritius zuerst erschaffen wurde und erst dann der Himmel. Und dieser „Himmel ist eine genaue Kopie von Mauritius“, hielt Mark Twain in seinem Tagebuch fest, nachdem er die Insel im Indischen Ozean zum ersten Mal besucht hatte. Twain schreibt weiter: „Ein anderer Bewohner wird sagen, dass dies eine Übertreibung ist; dass die beiden Hauptdörfer, Port Louis und Curepipe, weit entfernt sind vom himmlischen Dasein; dass niemand in Port Louis lebt außer aus Zwang, und dass Curepipe der feuchteste und regnerischste Ort der Welt ist.“

Tatsächlich ist Mauritius unglaublich schön und das Wetter eben tropisch, mit dem einen oder anderen kurzen Regenschauer zwischendurch – daran hat sich bis heute nicht viel geändert. Allerdings konnte sich Mark Twain bei seinem Besuch im Jahr 1896 wohl noch nicht ausmalen, was aus Port Louis einmal werden würde: Mit seinen 150.000 Einwohnern ist das einst so kleine Dorf mittlerweile zur Inselhauptstadt herangewachsen. Zahlreiche Museen, etwa das Blue Penny Museum und das Naturhistorische Museum, sowie Boutiquen reihen sich hier ebenso aneinander wie ausgezeichnete Restaurants und hippe Cafés, die ebenso gut in einer europäischen Großstadt angesiedelt sein könnten. Ein Tipp in dieser Hinsicht ist die Caudan Waterfront am Hafen, wo man neben Produkten bekannter Modelabels auch einheimische Erzeugnisse erstehen kann. Nur ein paar Meter weiter verkaufen Straßenhändler ihr Streetfood: Roti, Currys und Boulettes. Einfache Häuser und beeindruckende Kolonialbauten prägen das Straßenbild von Port Louis. Am Central Market kaufen Einheimische frischen Fisch, Gewürze, Obst und Gemüse, es herrscht ein fröhliches Durcheinander, Miteinander und Nebeneinander. Doch nicht nur Port Louis ist eine faszinierende Mischung – auch die Menschen, die diversen Religionsgruppen angehören und verschiedene Sprachen und Dialekte sprechen, sowie die Angebote auf der Insel scheinen das Beste aus unterschiedlichen Welten zu vereinen. Touristen bevorzugen den quirligen Norden und die Region um die Hauptstadt, weil sich hier populäre Badeorte (wie Grand Baie), Clubs und Discos sowie die beliebten Strände Pointe aux Canonniers und Mont Choisy befinden. Etwas ruhiger ist es im Nordosten: Versteckte Buchten und malerische kleine Ortschaften locken hier ebenso wie der Botanische Garten von Pamplemousses; Letzterer ist für seine riesigen Seerosenblätter berühmt. Im Ort Triolet liegt die größte hinduistische Tempelanlage der Insel.

Luxus an Sandstränden im Osten

Von Grand Gaube über Belle Mare und Mahébourg bis nach Blue Bay erstreckt sich die ruhige und entspannte Ostküste. Sie ist von zahlreichen Luxushotels gesäumt, deren Gäste sich an schier endlosen Sandstränden erholen. Mahébourg, die ehemalige Inselhauptstadt, hat sich bis heute ihre Ursprünglichkeit bewahrt. Typisch mauritische Cafés mit lokalen Köstlichkeiten, der bunte Markt auf der Rue Hollandaise und Häuschen im Kolonialstil laden zu einem Bummel ein. Das wahre Highlight der Gegend versteckt sich allerdings im Wasser: Fast die gesamte Insel ist von einem Korallenriff umgeben, was sie zum Hotspot für Taucher und Schnorchler macht, doch besonders schön präsentiert sich die Unterwasserwelt in dieser Lagune. Zuckerrohrfelder in den Ebenen und die schroffen Berge des zentralen Hochlands dominieren die Kulisse im Süden. Es sind vor allem Naturliebhaber und Botanikfans, die die touristisch eher wenig erschlossene Region zwischen Mahébourg im Osten und Grande Riviere Noire im Westen besuchen. Ihr Top Ziel ist der Black River Gorges National Park mit seinem Netz aus mehr als 60 Kilometern an Wanderwegen. Auch Ausflüge zum Wasserfall in Chamarel und die sogenannten „Seven Colored Earths“ lohnen sich. Nach dem vielfarbigen Untergrund in Chamarel gibt im Krokodilpark La Vanille ein sumpfiges Grün den (Farb-)Ton an: Hier können die urzeitlichen Tiere gefahrlos bestaunt werden, ebenso wie Leguane, Affen, Schlangen und Riesenschildkröten. Auch Le Morne Brabant, der höchste Berg der Insel, ist einen Besuch wert. Zwar gestaltet sich der Anstieg etwas anstrengend, von oben wird man aber mit großartigen Aussichten in alle Richtungen belohnt. Der Berg spielt zudem eine wesentliche (wenn auch traurige) Rolle in der Geschichte der Insel, die von vielen dunklen Jahrzehnten der Sklaverei geprägt wurde: Er diente geflohenen Sklaven als Zufluchtsort vor dem grausamen Schicksal in Gefangenschaft – viele von ihnen stürzten sich in ihrer Verzweiflung von seinen Klippen.

Afrikanisches Flair im Westen

Dass Mauritius zum afrikanischen Kontinent gehört, wird im Westen besonders deutlich. Sega-Musik und ausgelassene Picknicks auf öffentlichen Stränden mit viel Tanz sind dafür ebenso Indikatoren wie die starken afrikanischen Einflüsse in Sachen Kulinarik. Fast alle Strände verfügen über eine gut ausgebaute touristische Infrastruktur; es gibt eine große Auswahl an Unterkünften, Restaurants und Bars. Auch das sportliche Angebot scheint grenzenlos – die Westküste liegt windgeschützt, weshalb das Wasser wärmer und ruhiger ist als in den anderen Inselregionen. Das schätzen auch die Delfine, beispielsweise vor Tamarin Bay: Wer hier morgens mit dem Boot hinausfährt, hat gute Chancen, eine Runde mit den Meeressäugern zu schwimmen. Sie tummeln sich auf ihrer Futtersuche in großen Schulen vor der Bucht und lassen sich in ihrem Habitat gern beim Herumtollen beobachten. Mit etwas Glück kommt man den Tieren sehr nahe.

©GettyImages, Shutterstock

Beliebteste Hotels

Anantara Iko Mauritius

Luxusresort mit neuem Wellness- und Wellbeing-Konzept

Das ruhige Resort an der Südostküste von Mauritius ist ein beschaulicher Rückzugsort, der sich komplett dem Wohlbefinden seiner Gäste widmet. Bei der Wahl der Unterkunft – die Zimmer und Suiten sind im Gegensatz zur prachtvollen Natur ringsum bewusst schlicht gehalten – können sich die Gäste zwischen einem atemberaubenden Blick über den Strand von Le Chaland und Richtung Indischer Ozean oder einer Unterbringung inmitten der üppigen Gärten entscheiden. Ein neues Wellness- und Wellbeing-Konzept mit maßgeschneiderten Packages (für drei, vier oder fünf Tage) bietet für jeden Gast die perfekten Treatments. Dazu kommt ein breites Angebot an Aktivitäten in der Natur, von Yoga über Meditation bis hin zu Tai-Chi. Tipp: die 90-minütige Anantara-Signature-Massage. Preis: Premier-Zimmer pro Nacht ab € 348,–.

Anantara Iko Mauritius Resort & Villas*****, anantara.com
Blue Bay Marine Park, Le Chaland, 51510 Plaine Magnien, Mauritius
T: +230 651 5000

©Adam Bruzzone

Lux Le Morne Resort

Schickes Boutique-resort am Fuße des Berges

Gelegen auf der Halbinsel Le Morne Brabant (ihres Zeichens Unesco-Weltnaturerbe) und am Fuße des berühmten Berges ist das Resort mit seinen fünf Pools, drei Restaurants, Spa mit türkischem Hamam, Tennisplatz und weitläufigem Sandstrand eines der beliebtesten Hideaways auf der Insel. Neben der Ausstattung des Resorts sind es auch die Lage und der relaxte Vibe, den die Gäste schätzen. Apropos Lage: Vom „Lux Le Morne“ aus hat man eine gute Chance auf spektakuläre Sunsets. Preis auf Anfrage.

Lux Le Morne Resort*****, luxresorts.com
Coastal Road, Le Morne, Mauritius
T: +230 401 4000

©Jean-Bernard Adoue

One & Only Le Saint Géran

Tropisches Inselparadies mit einmaliger Aussicht

Aufregende Wassersportaktivitäten und Angelausflüge stehen im One & Only Le Saint Géran ebenso auf dem Programm wie Tauchgänge im Korallenriff und Fahrten auf der Privatyacht. Zu Tiefenentspannung finden Gäste im ESPA- und Biologique-Recherche-Spa, fünf Restaurants garantieren Hochgenüsse. Das Resort liegt auf einer privaten Halbinsel und gilt mit seinen eleganten Zimmern, Suiten und der „Villa One“ als Grand Dame der Luxushotels auf Mauritius. DZ pro Nacht ab € 990,–.

One & Only Le Saint Géran, oneandonlyresorts.com
Pointe de Flacq, Poste de Flacq, Mauritius
T: +230 401 1688

©Rupert Peace

Sugar Beach Golf & Spa Resort

Ästhetisches Refugium in Flic en Flac

Mit ihren Gebäuden im Kolonialstil verströmt die Anlage den Charme längst vergangener Zeiten. Gelegen an der geschützten Bucht von Flic en Flac bietet sie jedoch alle modernen Annehmlichkeiten, die sich anspruchsvolle Reisende wünschen. Elegante Zimmer und Suiten überzeugen Paare und Familien gleichermaßen. Neben einem Spa und vielfältigem Aktivitätenangebot punktet das Mitglied der Sun Resorts mit Zugang zu zwei 18-Loch- Meisterschaftsgolfplätzen. Preis auf Anfrage.

Sugar Beach Golf & Spa Resort*****, sugarbeachresort.com
Wolmar, Flic en Flac, Mauritius
T: +230 403 3300

©Jean-Bernard Adoue

Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita

Luxus-Hideaway im Osten

Am Rande einer idyllischen Lagune befindet sich das Resort an der Ostküste der Insel. Es ist eine abgeschiedene Oase, die ihren Gästen viel Privatsphäre bietet. Jede der stilvollen Villen und Residenzen verfügt über einen eigenen Garten mit Pool; Entspannung gibt es auch im preisgekrönten Spa. Golfer gehen ihrer Leidenschaft am von Ernie Els gestalteten Green oder am Bernhard-Langer-Platz nach. Außergewöhnliche Restaurants und Bars runden einen perfekten Tag voller Wassersportabenteuer und Inselerkundungen ab.

Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita*****, fourseasons.com
Coastal Road, Beau Champ,
Mauritius, T: +230 402 3100

©Four Seasons

Schönste Strände

Savinia Beach

Der Strand im Süden der Insel punktet mit goldenem Sand, riesigen Wellen und einer kleinen Steinhöhle. Zum Schwimmen ist die Strömung zu stark, er ist aber ein perfekter Insta-Spot. Weil er nur über einen Fußweg erreichbar ist, verirren sich hierher kaum Menschen, weshalb er sich für Yoga am Strand hervorragend eignet.

Bras d’Eau Beach

Die relativ unbekannte Strandschönheit an der Ostküste überzeugt durch ihre Naturbelassenheit. Am besten verbindet man einen Besuch hier mit einer Wanderung durch den nahe gelegenen Nationalpark, der mit üppiger Flora und Fauna lockt.

Trou aux Biches

Der zwei Kilometer lange Strand gilt aufgrund seines puderzuckerartigen Sands und des glasklaren Wassers als schönster von Mauritius. Top für Schnorchler!

©Pexels

Streetfood

„Tastebuddies Mauritius" - Tour

Wer richtig gutes Streetfood und die authentische Küche der Insel kennenlernen möchte, vertraut am besten auf Einheimische. Die „Tastebuddies Mauritius“ haben es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, Besuchern die kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten ihres Eilands näherzubringen. In Kleingruppen von maximal sechs Personen führen sie durch Port Louis, wo in kleinen Hinterhöfen (in die man sich als Tourist nie verirren würde) und an unscheinbaren Straßenecken oft die herrlichsten Speisen angeboten werden. Gleichzeitig erfahren die Teilnehmer der Touren auch einiges zur Geschichte des Landes und kommen an mehreren Sehenswürdigkeiten der Hauptstadt vorbei. Die zurückgelegte Strecke ist dabei nicht besonders lang, die Tour dauert aber dennoch rund drei Stunden. Tipp: Die Touren beginnen meist um 11 Uhr. Das Frühstück auszulassen ist kein Fehler.

Ab € 48,– pro Person. Touren online buchen; der Treffpunkt wird bekannt gegeben. tastebuddies.mu

 

Dieser Artikel erschien in der Falstaff TRAVEL Ausgabe Winter 2021/22.

Lesenswert

Best of Tulum: Die Hotspots der Traumdestination

Best of Tulum: Die Hotspots der Traumdestination

Karibischer Lifestyle, Sonne, Strand und kristallklares Wasser: Tulum ist die Beach-Destination schlechthin. Doch auch kulturell und in Sachen Kulinarik punktet der Ort an der Riviera Maya. Die besten Tipps für Tulum.

Hochgenuss!

Hochgenuss!

Die Zeiten, als der Einkehrschwung für Gourmets noch eine eher unbefriedigende Angelegenheit war, sind glücklicherweise längst vorbei. Einige Skihütten sind mittlerweile Fine-Dining-Destinationen par excellence und laden zu kulinarischen Gipfelstürmen auf höchstem Niveau ein.

Best of Outdoor Natural Hot Springs

Best of Outdoor Natural Hot Springs

Wenige Naturphänomene sind so entspannend und beeindruckend zugleich: Werden heiße Quellen nicht ihrer Ursprünglichkeit beraubt, darf man darin auf besondere Erlebnisse hoffen – positive Aspekte für die Gesundheit inklusive.

Meist gelesen

One&Only Desaru Coast/Malaysien – Hotel Review

One&Only Desaru Coast/Malaysien – Hotel Review

Der einzige Weg zu vollkommener Entspannung führt über One&Only. Der Hotelkette ist mit dem Resort an der Desaru Coast Außergewöhnliches gelungen.

10 Fragen an den Reisedoc

10 Fragen an den Reisedoc

Was tun, wenn man in einem fremden Land krank wird? Mit dem Reisedoc der Europäischen Reiseversicherung fährt der Arzt via App mit auf die Reise und steht bei Problemen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite!

Best of Winter Hideaways

Best of Winter Hideaways

Die besten Adressen für Genussmenschen, Spa-Fans, Familien und Designliebhaber in der Alpenregion – inklusive der schönsten Hideaways abseits der Pisten.

Nach oben blättern